unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Raging Bull Casino – 20,000 delay payment

Ruling

Resolved - After a very long delay and a lot of stalls, this player has finally received their full balance from RagingBull casino

Read our Raging Bull Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

My recent withdrawal at the Raging Bull Casino has been delayed for 4 months. My withdrawal amount pending is 20,000.

I tried emailing them to my VIP manager as well as the support email and never got any response. I go on live chat to ask every week and they keep telling me that they will email the finance department and will get back to me. I never received anything back.

I am suppose to be receiving 2500 every week. But so far, I haven't receive any of my payments. Before my vip manager promised to be on time with the payments, but recently, no response and also no payments at all.

Read the casino review

30 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 19, 2016

Hi kitpogg - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we can do anything to help you I need you to provide me with your username and email address at Raging Bull casino. Once we have those I'll contact the operator and see what I can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

Just to confirm that we have attempted to contact RagingBull casino a couple of times now without response.

It's also worth noting that the main support email address for RagingBull casino is now bouncing our emails back. This is a pretty bad sign.

I'll keep trying for just now.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 27, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

I've managed to get hold of someone at Raging Bull casino. They tell me you should already have received $8827 but are unsure why your instalments have stopped. They're investigating now with the hope of having more information either at the end of this week or the beginning of next.

Can you confirm that you've received $8827?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 04, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

I've just been told by Raging Bull casino that they should be contacting you directly to resolve this issue. Could you confirm as/when this happens?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 11, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

Have you been contacted by Raging Bull? If not I'll follow up with them.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 22, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

I've just heard back from RagingBull, they tell me that they've paid the final instalment. Can you confirm this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 19, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

I'm sorry to be the bearer of bad news but RagingBull casino are now entirely non-responsive to us.

The situation to date is that they claimed they have paid you the last of the money you are due, when I asked for an explanation regarding the $17500 you claim you are still due, I've received nothing back.

At this point I don't have any confidence that the operator intends to pay or offer an explanation as to why they're not paying, as such I'm closing this complaint and will be issuing a warning to our player base.

If RagingBull get back in contact I'll update this report at the relevant point.

Sorry we couldn't be of further help.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 31, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

Thanks for your email. I've re-opened this complaint as you've received a further $2.5k instalment. As such I'll endeavour to communicate with the operator again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 12, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

To keep you informed, I continue to chase this but have not had any further responses from RagingBull. I'll let you know if I hear anything.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 23, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

We've still had no further communication from Raging Bull casino. Are you still receiving payments?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 11, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

I managed to re-establish communication with Raging Bull casino towards the end of last week and subsequently they issued a further instalment to you. Thanks for confirming receipt of that.

I'm discussing the issue with them now and hope to be able to provide you with a likely time frame for payment of the rest of the balance in the near future.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 17, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

My understanding is that you should receive another instalment this week and they should arrive weekly after that.

If you could confirm as they come through I'd appreciate it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 24, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

Can you confirm receipt of another instalment last week?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 04, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

Have further instalments come through?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 23, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

Apologies for not following up on your previous email. At our last contact you were still waiting on $7.5k to be paid. Have you received any further instalments?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 19, 2016

Hi kitpogg,

I've spoken again with Raging Bull casino - they inform me that a further instalment should have been send out last week. Can you confirm receipt?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 02, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

Can you confirm what balance remains to be paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 10, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

Just to let you know, another instalment should be sent out this week. I would expect you'll receive it next week or the week after.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 23, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

Have you received the instalment detailed above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 30, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

Can you check again to see if you've received the latest instalment? If not I'll follow up with the operator again.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kitpogg
Feb 02, 2017

Hi Pogg

I didn't receive my latest installment yet. I've just checked.

Total missing now is currently at 5000.

Thank you!

ThePOGG
Feb 20, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

I've chased this again with the operator - have you received any payments since your last message?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kitpogg
Feb 20, 2017

Hi thank you POGG

They have authorized the payout of my remaining 5000, but it has not been processed.

Thanks!

ThePOGG
Feb 27, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

As the remaining $5k been paid?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kitpogg
Feb 28, 2017

Hi there POgg,

They paid 2500. Only 2.5k is still waiting to be paid. Thank you!

ThePOGG
Mar 01, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

Thanks for letting me know. I'll follow up with the operator again next week regarding the final payment.

All the best,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 22, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

I wanted to give you a quick update. Unfortunately Raging Bull have been bought over by the Ace Revenue (old Virtual) group. If I was to describe this group as inconsistent in their response to complaints that would be a very positive way of putting it. In short I strongly doubt we'll get any response to this issue from their rep.

I'm going to try and contact them about this but I want you to understand the chances of us receiving a response are low.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

I've had a response to your issue and I've been informed that the last instalment was paid last week. Can you confirm this for me?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

kitpogg
Mar 31, 2017

Hi POGG

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'VE received all my insallments! without your help, I don't think i will receive any money! thank you so much for all the HELP you guys are the best!!

ThePOGG
Apr 03, 2017

Hi kitpogg,

I'm really glad to hear that and be able to finally put this one to bed!

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.