ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Rembrandt - Slowly payment

Ruling

Resolved - A verification issue led to a delay in payment. This has now been resolved and the player has been paid in full by Rembrandt Casino.

Read our Rembrandt Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I did a withdra the 3 November At 06 on the morning. I was told that payments was going to be processed in 48 hours, I sent all docs, a huge of docs. I waited this 48 hours but nothing was happened. When i had been waited for 60 hours i asked in the chat, than they say that my docs were not ok. they wants docs that its not possible to get out from my internet bank that is one of swedish biggest. I sent new docs, and than they say again i need to wait for 48 more hours, and if this is not okey i need to wait 48 more hours again. This is slowly payments and bad casino practice. They do anything to hurry up this. I have asked them to do but they dont want. Can you help me with this?

Read the casino review

19 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 6, 2017

Hi peder10 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we could do anything to help you, you will need to complete the operators KYC anti-fraud verification check. What exactly did the operator ask for that you could not get from your bank?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
peder10
November 20, 2017

I have sent All docs. I was sent a huge of docs. I have never sent so much docs to any casino. Finally they say that my docs was ok and they told me that they have split the withdrawel to 1000 e wich is max withdrawel every week. The first payment was sent the 8th November ( they say. But it now 12 days ago and i have played casino in 10 years and withdraw to my bank never take more than 2 days. I have also sent in proof from my ban that shows i did not recived any money. I have asked them show proof that they have sent the payment but they are not sending this. The live chat just say as always " there is othing we can do". Now Rembrand casino does not answer in the live chat or mail any more. I have talked to Bigwinpictures that has this brand on there site. They have also tried to reach this CAsino but no response. Some days later Bigwinpictures tried to reach the casino director with mail and skype- no response at all. Bigwinpictures does not thrust this casino anymore so they have remove the brand from there site. I have also mad an complaint to MGA bit the company has not give any response on this either. Its soon 3 weeks ago i intially haske for withdraw and nothing is happend, no answer at all. Please can you help me

User icon
peder10
November 21, 2017

No money today either. No response for all 14 mails i have sent last week. Today its 17 day ago i ask ask for withdraw. The support can nothing do and when i ask for the casino to send a proof of the payment i always get the answer from them " Confiendetail". But from me they want proof that i have sent the for more than a week ago. They havent look at it. I have talked to the bank and they have not rejected any withdrawels. I have also checked up all details 4 times today, nothing is wrong. I cant belive that this money are sent. Now im asking for withdraw to Neteller or skrill but this qusetion will be seperate so it can take huge of months just to be answered in this. I cant belive that this casino has MGA license and i cant belive how easy it to have one. I sweden they now will try stop gamblers to play under MGA licenses that they mean its not safe- I see more and more that must be true. They do everything to slow this and i see that Condor gaming very often has complaints due slowly payments- why never MGA do something????

User icon
peder10
November 21, 2017

I have now asked for NEteller payment in the chat, proof for that comes here: You are now chatting with [EDIT] You: hello [EDIT]: logo You are now connected to our LiveChat service [EDIT]: hello [EDIT]: ho may i assist you today please? [EDIT]: how* [EDIT]: Are you still with me? You: hello You: can you see if nothing is new in my case? [EDIT]: Please allow me a sec to check your account [EDIT]: thank you for holding, unfortunately i do not have any new information for you You: but why dont you answer my qusetions You: its more a week ago i give you all information about this You: hello still there? You: Hello [EDIT]: i am not aware of any new information, i need to ask you for a little more patience You: little mor patience?? 18 days now??? You: I want my money outpiad to my neteller account insted You: so dont pay out any cash to my bank account You: the 23 you said you was going to pay 1000 more euro You: but you never sent the first money, i think you are going to say again that you sent but never send it You: so dont send it, i want my money to my neteller accoint, than you cant lie anymore about this You: ok??? You: can you sent this information to the legal department? [EDIT]: i need to kindly ask you fro an email regarding the matter and i will forward it to the relevant department You: ( Its confereance on malta. Representaive from Bigwinpictures is going to talk to your reprantive about your slowly payments You: can you confirm that you got the mail about withdraw to neteller account the 21/11 2359? [EDIT]: as i already mentioned before, kindly send us an email and i will forward it to the relevant department [EDIT]: i am not able to assist on the matter anymore You: i have sent mail You: can you confirm that you got the mail?? You: lol, i sent you mail, can you confirm that you got it?? You: hello [EDIT]: yes [EDIT]: we have received the email You: very good, than i publish this on THEPOGG and sent it to MGA You: thanks

User icon
peder10
November 22, 2017

No money today either. No answeres in my mails and the live chat will not help me either. The only respone iget is to wait and wait; [EDIT]: logo You are now connected to our LiveChat service [EDIT]: Hi how are you? You: hi anything new? [EDIT]: I will check one moment [EDIT]: I am sorry but I do not have an update yet You: lol You: can you call them? [EDIT]: I am sorry but I can not call them You: why can you call them? [EDIT]: We have contacted them already now we wait for a reply You: do you think its going fast? You: why cant you be nice and help a customer as already have waited trhee weeks in payments? You: Do you thibk that this is good service? You: can you answer on this please? [EDIT]: There is nothing I can do at this time. We need to wait for a reply and we will inform you accordingly You: why cant you call them, i have not been updated in 2 weeks whats happends. Why can you call them, dont you think its strange? [EDIT]: I am sorry but we have done all we could from our end, we will inform you of any updates You: But why cant you call them, are you forbidden to call them? You: ( the financel team?) You: Can you answer my qusetion, are you forbidden to phone the financel team? [EDIT]: We send them emails. Is there anything else I can help you with? You: yes, but they dont answers mails. How can you accept weeks on every qusetions. Are you forbidden to call them; yes or no? [EDIT]: I am sorry but I can not do it You: so you are forbidden to call them? [EDIT]: I am sorry but I can not help you with this matter. Is there anything else I can help you with? Otherwise I need to close chat You: but it can takes severela years for players to get paid from you, you dont answeres in mail and you always be little more patience and so You: should i wait to next year or should i com back in 2020 and ask again, i dont understand? [EDIT]: I am sorry but I did all I could to help you. You will be informed accordingly with any updates. Have a good day You: yes but should i come back and ask again this year? You: yes or no? You: ?? [EDIT]: You don't need to check in as we will update you via email You: of course you do, why havent you answered my mails, i have sent many mails the last 20 days- but no answeres at all. Bigwinpictures have tried to contact you in mail and skype- but no answer, you just ignore them [EDIT]: I am sorry but I can not help you with this case. [EDIT]: I need to close chat now. Have a good day .

User icon
ThePOGG
November 22, 2017

Hi peder10,

Thank you for your response. I have contacted the casino and will let you know when we receive a response.

There's no need to submit further complaints about this issue - we will deal with this issue on this page.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
peder10
November 22, 2017

Thanks. Im so tired now. No on answeres at all and im sure that this casino do everything to delay the payments. No serious casino handle like this.

Thanks again

User icon
peder10
November 23, 2017

Just a short update. I just want to post this, because i think its relevant

You are now chatting with Heather

closeinfianhej: you have earlier said that you was going to send next withdraw

closeinfianhej: the 23

closeinfianhej: also today

closeinfianhej: did you sent this?

Heather: Give me a moment to check your account

Heather: I am sorry but I do not have any updates at this time

closeinfianhej: yes but you cant see if you sent the 2nd withdraw?

closeinfianhej: you have in several chats said that you was going to send the 2nd withdraw the 23 November- was that a lie? I never get the first one so i must now if you sent the second. This is my money you are holding and you dont give any answers at all whats happends with my money

closeinfianhej: so can you see if you sen the this withdraw to my account; yes or no?

Heather: I do not have any updates, you will be informed accordingly as soon as they update us

closeinfianhej: This is scary, not an answer. Shame on you

User icon
peder10
November 28, 2017

Yesterday i asked in the chat how its going- same answer as usal " No update"

But suddenly they needed new bank statement to check that i did not recived money. I have already sent that for 10 days ago so i said no.

Little later the first payment arrived to my account. It took 20 days from that day sent the payment, contact with MGA THE POGG, and also that stuff from Bigwinpictures removed there brands from there sites because they did not answered at their qusetions.

Rembrand says that it was rejected and was sent a new on the 26th- but if only take 1 day to send the money i suppose that it dont take around 20 days to se that it was rejected. Also that Condor gaming has many complaints about this and the poor service in the live chat.

Im still wating for 2445 euro, in the chat they say that they sent a new payment today- but i think it will take around 20 more days so please keep this open until that i have recived all my money

User icon
peder10
December 5, 2017

Ok, sorry but there is problem again. They say that they have sent a new 1000 E the 28th. Suprise!!- but the money has not arrived to my bank account. Please can you contact them because i thin they will delay this payment around 20 days again. And they dont answer me in the chat, just get the answers " nothing we can do". I also see that same owner ( CASINO SIEGER) has exatctly same complaints like this- how can this casino have a malta license???

Have they answered you?

User icon
ThePOGG
December 6, 2017

Hi peder10,

We have not yet had a response from the operator. I will revert to you once we have.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
peder10
December 10, 2017

I can update that i have not recived any money yet. And i have sent the proof again from my bank statement. They will not send me proof that they have sent the payments as usal.

User icon
ThePOGG
December 15, 2017

Hi peder10,

We've finally managed to get information from the operator regarding your complaint. According to them they have already paid two instalments of €1k and a 3rd has been "released". Can you confirm receipt of these instalments?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
peder10
December 17, 2017

Hi

Its now over 2 months ago i asked for withdraw. Yes, i have get 2 payments. The first one was bounced so therefore i need to wair three weeks more. The second payments was bounced so i needed to wait three weeks more. The third payments has not arrived and im sure that this will be bounced again. I see in several forum that Casino Sieger, Rembrandt, B-bets alwys has trouble with there payments, always Bounced. I wonder how many players they have been cheating. For me is this bevaiour criminal. I you have so much troube with all payments is bounced you must do something. Keep this open until that i get full payments. Its remaining. around 1400 euro, so it will take 2 months more because the payments first must bounced every time.

Thanks

User icon
ThePOGG
December 18, 2017

Hi peder10,

I'll follow-up with the operator regarding this. And this complaint will remain open until you've received all of your funds.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2017

Hi peder10,

I've spoken with the operator - your final instalment has been processed and should be with you on or before the 25th. However, given the time of year some financial institutions may not be processing transactions as quickly so, personally, I'd suspect that you may have a little longer to wait.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 3, 2018

Hi peder10,

Can you confirm receipt of your funds?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 11, 2018

Hi peder10,

I'm following up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 17, 2018

Hi peder10,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 26th of January I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

peder10 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

November 6, 2017

United States country flag