unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Rich – closed account

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolve their issue on their own.

Read our Rich Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

hello i was playing at rich casino i have a gambling problem i won $6000 an i went to withdraw it an asked for my account to be closed while im withdrawing my money they said i couldnt withdraw then if my account is closed so i had to keep it open an took weeks for me to get it processed so i ened up gambling all my winnings away i find this so unfair i want something done about these rules an casinos its unfair on people that have problem with gambling i would like all my depsoits back i asked after i lost alot of money to close my account because of my gambling problem an they did but unforutanlty they couldnt do it for me while i had funds they new i was going to put it all back in an thats exacly what i did becuase processing times takes so long an you can easly cancel your withdrawal an play it i told them i had a gambling problem an i will proberly put it all back in if i dont get it closed but they couldnt even help me i just want my deposits back i have self exclusion now because its a very unfair casino an im getting help with my gambling problem but they new i had a problem so they making it as diffuilt as possible for me to withdraw my winnings an keep gamblings

Read the casino review

12 Responses

ThePOGG
Dec 19, 2019

Hi missy32 - welcome back.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Missy32
Dec 21, 2019

thankyou so much

Missy32
Dec 21, 2019

it would be good if it was possible to grant me my winnings back of $6000 that i sent through a withdrawal request but they where taking to long an wouldnt shut down my account while it was being processed so i ened up putting back in i would have put a complaint in earlyer if i new about this site but i didnt realise i could get help thanks for the help

Missy32
Dec 21, 2019

if i do get any sort of refund i have a new card not sure if they have any of my details

ThePOGG
Jan 14, 2020

Hi Missy32,

The operator were unable to locate any account under the user information you provided. Could you please confirm the username and email address you registered with this operator?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Missy32
Jan 14, 2020

[EDIT] maby it's this email

ThePOGG
Feb 11, 2020

Hi Missy32,

Do you have any record of your requests to self-exclude?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 18, 2020

Hi Missy32,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Missy32
Feb 18, 2020

Hello it might be in the chat I've spoken to them

ThePOGG
Feb 25, 2020

Hi Missy32,

We've reviewed all the communication records the operator has provided and there are no self-exclusion requests made. We need you to provide a record of this request to move this issue forwards.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 06, 2020

Hi Missy32,

I'm following-up on the above - can you provide record of this request?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 13, 2020

Hi Missy32,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 20th of March I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

missy32 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Rich
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

December 18, 2019

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.