MENU
Forum

Get up to 11

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Roy Richie – withdrawal is denied

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The bonus this player claimed specifically prohibited placing multiple bets on the same event, which the player then did.

Read our Roy Richie Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I fulfilled the rolover correctly I have all the bets filed. they claimed that a bet I made on a game of turkey x chile. I manipulated the bonus with multiple bets, being that in this game besides losing my total bet I put only in the result of tie and not in several results. because of this bet they act bad and took all my money.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 12, 2018

Hi ernestolazar - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need you to provide more information regarding this issue. How much did you deposit, what bonus did you receive and what bets did you place?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 14, 2018

Hi ernestolazar,

This is an English language service - we do not have facility to translate from other languages and cannot allow posts that we cannot easily understand to remain on site. In future please ensure that all communications are in English.

I need to know specifically what bets you place and at what odds? I also need to know the currency of your deposit and where you saw this bonus advertised?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ernestolazar
Nov 20, 2018

I made a deposit of 1000 reais they sent the offer by my email. I had already made several bets on this site and I never had problems but this one now. I played in several games to fulfill the rolover. but the game they claim irregularity I bet on the draw of the match peru x chile and I lost money still. for having bet on the draw 2 times of 500 reais they do not pay me. I bet in the draw just a bet on pre game simple. I have all the proofs if you want, I can send you the email.

ThePOGG
Nov 21, 2018

Hi ernestolazar,

You placed two bets on the same match (peru vs chile)? What bets did you place specifically?

Can you please forward the email you received with this offer to complaints@thepogg.com?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ernestolazar
Nov 22, 2018

Good Morning . I made two bets in the tie market. peru x chile the first 250 with a price of 3.35 and the second 640 with a price of 3.35. all made in pre game. I've lost those bets yet. but my balance was high already completing the rolover.

ThePOGG
Nov 23, 2018

Hi ernestolazar,

Thank you for you email. However I'm looking for you to forward the email where Roy Richie offered you the bonus you claimed.

ThePOGG

ernestolazar
Nov 26, 2018

I just sent it in your email, thank you.

ThePOGG
Nov 27, 2018

Hi ernestolazar,

Thank you for your email. Unfortunately you do not have a case here. The promotional email includes within the terms and conditions the following:

"5. Multiple bets placed on the same event will not count towards rollover and will be considered bonus manipulation resulting in removal of bonus and all bonus winnings."

As discussed above you have placed multiple bets on the same event. As such you've violated the terms associated with the bonus you received and Roy Richie are within their rights to void the bonus and all winnings.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

ernestolazar consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Roy Richie
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • BTM Entertainment Group Ltd

November 12, 2018