MENU
Forum

Get up to 19

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Royal Panda – Account closed unilaterally and seized balance

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Royal Panda casino have provided evidence demonstrating that this player has submitted doctored identification.

Read our Royal Panda Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear Sirs,

Hope you are well.

My name is [EDIT] a user of Royal Panda betting site (www.royalpanda.com/united-kingdom) (user: [EDIT]). I have a current balance of £1720 that Royal Panda doesn’t want to pay.

I have been informed that my account has been permanently closed because apparently Royal Panda hasn’t been able to confirm my address. (I sent 2 different documents as proof of address and they didn’t accept any of them). After that they decided to permanently close my account and seize my balance.

I gave them a call 3 times but the customer service representative just said that they can do nothing. They informed me that i should send an email to their support line (support@royalpanda.com) but i sent 4 emails already and got no answer from them at all.

I would appreciate you taking action and get involved here since one of the functions of this commission is to control that this kind of platforms apply their terms and conditions in a fairly/correct way.

Please escalate it as appropriate.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Br,

[EDIT]

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 27, 2017

Hi edufojaco - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 29, 2017

Hi edufojaco,

We've now discussed this issue at length with Royal Panda. I need you to forward on the emails that you sent to Royal Panda containing any Proof of Address or ID to webmaster@thepogg.com.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 08, 2017

Hi edufojaco,

I'm following up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 15, 2017

Hi edufojaco,

I'm following up on the above again?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Dec 23, 2017

Hi edufojaco,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 29th of December I'll assume you no longer want our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

edufojaco
Dec 26, 2017

I think i found out now what the issue was and why Royal Panda closed my account therefore I would like to explain it to you and see if you can add this information to my complaint against Royal Panda that i currently have open with you.

The thing is that when i registered on Royal Panda platform and i complete my personal data and address I put that i was living in [EDIT] but the 16th of October when i was asked to provide a proof of address, I sent an old document dated 15th Juni 2017 (see below bank statement from [EDIT] bank) which address is [EDIT]. This was the address where i was living before the 1st of July 2017, so my mistake was to send an old document.

On 16th of October 2017 Royal Panda rejected this document as a proof of address and they requested another document. I provided them the following screen shoot of my bank statement from [EDIT] bank with date 6th of September and whose address was correct.
This document was also rejected by Royal Panda, and it was when i got the communication that my account had been permanently closed and my balance (£1700) had been seized.
They said that they found some anomalies, and i think that the problem was that i provided them with documents with 2 different addresses.

ThePOGG
Dec 29, 2017

Hi edufojaco,

While I am aware of the address issue, I can't comment on whether this is the specific issue at this stage. Please forward all emails that you sent to the operator containing your ID to webmaster@thepogg.com.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 03, 2018

Royal Panda casino have provide evidence that proves this player submitted doctored identification. This has nothing to do with a change of address. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this claim.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.