ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slot Hunter - No payout

Ruling

Resolved - Both the submitting complainant and Slot Hunter Casino have informed us that this issue has been resolved and the player has received their funds.

Read our Slot Hunter Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Dear Sirs and Madames,

I got free spins from Slothunter on 05/04/21. I was lucky with the free games and won € 1250. On 05/06/21 I wanted to have € 900 as a payout. Slothunter has confiscated my entire profit up to 50 €. Basic bonus condition.

Was angry but accepted. After I asked Slothunter if I would continue to play with the 50 € what the maximum profit is and what I can withdraw, the Slothunter agent said unlimited. Then I continued to play with the € 50 and won again.

I won € 1170 and wanted to withdraw € 1000 on 05/12/21.

But Slothunter has confiscated my winnings up to 50 € again, reason again for the same bonus condition. After I asked Slothunter where this condition is to confiscate my profit a second time, I have not received an answer to this day. In addition, the agent of Slothunter wrote to myself with the 50 € if I win I will be paid unlimited.

Ask for a solution. I won my winnings with a stake of 0.20 cent. You are finally lucky and my luck is confiscated by Slothunter for the second time.

Read the casino review

5 Responses

User icon
thepogg
May 21, 2021

Hi savi61 - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

Please ensure you have read our Complaint Guidance to ensure that fully understand how our complaint management process functions.

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
July 18, 2021

Hi savi61,

Our understanding is that your balance will be restored shortly. We would appreciate it if you could confirm when this happens.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
July 31, 2021

Hi savi61,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
savi61
July 31, 2021

Hello The Pogg Team,

I would like to thank you for your efforts. In fact, slothunter returned my credit to me. I am glad that you are here. Thank you again for your effort.

Savi61

User icon
thepogg
August 7, 2021

Hi savi61,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated :)

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

savi61 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slot Hunter
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

May 19, 2021

United States country flag