unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Slot Madness – Extremely long withdrawal payment

Ruling

Unresolved - Slot Madness claim that this player has opened multiple accounts and as such is not entitled to this withdrawal, but have not provided any evidence to support this.

Read our Slot Madness Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I had applied for a $2200 withdrawal December 8 2017. I sent in paperwork required all but one credit card, which I couldnt find. December 22 (?) 2017 I found the card and sent it with supplimental documentation. I have since then used the Live Chat option to follow up as well as resend the documentation no less than 5 times. Each time a pleasant enough person on the other end researches and says I am missing the credit card that I have sent back in December, ultimately they say to resend the information and give me a polite, non specific apology for the delay. I went a step further and again sent all the information in one email, last week and have received no acknowledgement or reply at all. It is so frustrating. So here I am almost 2 months from the completion of their requirements and have no idea where I stand and am angry that I trusted it was a legitimate site. I have spent far more than I am requesting ( I know, that is the point, for them to make money). I met all requirements and they have stated no dispute with my withdrawal, they just keep denying that I have met my burden of proof documentation, which I have and I have emails to prove. So here I am, reaching out to this site for help! Thank You for your consideration.

Sincerely,

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Feb 26, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with a group that are well known for taking very long periods of time to pay withdrawals. I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you, but I would make clear at this point that it's highly unlikely that this issue will be solved quickly.

There was also a minor issue with your complaint submission and I need you to provide your full name, email address at the casino, username at the casino and country of residence?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 05, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles,

We've managed to make contact with the operator regarding your issue, but unfortunately you submitted your complaint at the same time that we were making some upgrades to the complaints system and your details were deleted. Can you provide the username/email address you use at Slot Madness?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 19, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles,

I've spoken with the operator about your case. They inform us that you do not have any pending withdrawals open. Have you played your balance down?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Dustyruffles
Mar 19, 2018

Sorry I havent checked emails in a while and had to figure out how to respond. The name I use on Slotmadness is "[EDIT]" and email is: [EDIT]. I spoke to someone in their chat who said I needed to provide more information (than the my exact name, bank name, address, routing and account number that I had filled in back in December when this first started)it was a cumersome list so I changed it to a payoff by check. I logged in and took a brief video showing my name and the check request pending for $2000. If there is a way to send it to you I would be happy to. Thank you for your follow up on this matter!

Sincerely,
[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Mar 23, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles,

The operator has been explicitly clear that you do not have any balance and they have no payments in process to you?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Dustyruffles
Mar 26, 2018

I dont know how respond, I have emails responses from them. My account shows I have a $2000 withdrawal request. When I cancel the withdrawal my account then shows $2000 in it. I dont know how I could get ahold of a log from their "Live Chat" that could verify the many inquiries and responses all confirming I have a withdrawal in process. They seem very highly disorganized or overwhelmed, I am not sure which. I guess I could cancel the withdrawal and then initiate a new one? I cant believe they are so unscrupulous. Its hard to just say forget it, when I could really use the money and have spent quite a bit playing the stupid games. is this another stall tactic, can I send you copies of email chains with responses from them confirming the withdrawal, etc? How do I prove I have it coming?

ThePOGG
Mar 28, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles,

Please send screen shots of your account showing the pending withdrawal to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Apr 02, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles,

Thanks for that. I've forwarded that information to the operator and will revert when we receive a response.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 05, 2018

Hi Dustyruffles,

We've repeatedly chased Slot Madness about this issue with no success what-so-ever. The operator claims that you have opened multiple accounts. If that's true there would be nothing we could do to help you as this would be a violation of terms and conditions. However, unusually, we've been unable to get any supporting evidence from them to back-up this claim.

Sorry we could not be of further help!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.