ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Slotjoint - multiple accounts

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Slotjoint have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this player has opened multiple accounts.

Read our Slotjoint Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi won $1500 at the beginning of February send in all my docs etc for verification everything got approved just had to wait till the next month to send in my February bank statement so they can see the transaction I made to the casino slot joint

Been waiting patiently till the month ends to send my last doc for them and today out of nowhere they said I have multiple accounts and my money is gone and account closed

I’m in shock I don’t have another account on this site dotm know what’s going on here

I know the rules very well I’m a member pretty much at every online casino

Thank you very much thepogg as always

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
March 2, 2021

Hi mtljesse - welcome back.

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
mtljesse
March 2, 2021

Thank you very much !!

User icon
mtljesse
March 22, 2021

Hey thepogg

just wondering what’s taking so long for slot joint casino to respond back (I thought they were rated 13 on your trustworthiness list)

If you need me to send all the emails they’ve written to help this situation move forward plz let me know and I’ll send them ASAP

Thank you

User icon
ThePOGG
April 25, 2021

Hi mtljesse,

I have reviewed this issue with the operator and sadly we will be unable to uphold your claim. You hold multiple accounts with this operator in breach of terms of use.

On the 3/8/2018 you opened an account using email address [EDIT].

On the 12/7/2019 you opened another account using email address [EDIT].

You went on to place your first deposit - claiming the welcome bonus on each - on the 7/7/2020 and 12/7/2020, 5 days apart. Given the short time frame between it seems highly unlikely that you were unaware that you had two accounts.

Further to this, it has been confirmed via the payment provider that both deposits have come from the same bank account, so it can be stated that both accounts belong to you.

The above being the case, the operator are within their rights to consider the play on your accounts void.

I would strongly advise you against opening multiple accounts at the same operator in future. This will almost always result in problems getting paid.

ThePOGG

User icon
mtljesse
April 25, 2021

I would never ever open two accounts on any casino I play the right way obeying the law and rules This still doesn’t make any sense to me cuz the account they closed and the only one I had couldn’t only sigh in using [EDIT] and somehow got the emails from that account sent to [EDIT] something just isn’t right I even tried logging into [EDIT] and doesn’t work there’s no account under that email address Extremely confusing what’s going on here but I have to trust you but still something doesn’t feel right I would know if I had two account Bottom line is I’m done with this casino for life and never playing here again and hoping no one has to go through went through of somehow me having two account which I don’t Sad news for sure :( Ty anyways thepogg

User icon
thepogg
May 2, 2021

Hi mtljesse,

You do have two accounts, there is no question about that.

Both email addresses have been confirmed as belonging to you and deposits made to both accounts have been confirmed as coming from the same bank account by the payment processor in question.

Whether this has been intentional is not something we could speak to, but there is no question that there are two accounts in your name, under two email addresses and that both these accounts received deposits from the same bank account within the space of a few days.

That represents a clear violation of terms.

ThePOGG

User icon
mtljesse
November 1, 2021

There’s not two accounts I didn’t open two accounts to the same casino Support told me to add another email address cuz I wasn’t getting my notifications so I did and obv this made a huge mess of thinking there’s two accounts when there’s only one

There’s only one account that was opened not two

You can only login to [EDIT] not [EDIT]

This should be looked into more with the chat support history. Mental note for myself take more screenshots for proof ! Wish I did that :(

This case shouldn’t be closed [EDIT]

User icon
thepogg
November 1, 2021

Hi mtljesse,

I'm afraid that is fundamentally wrong.

I've edited out your personal details and the unjustified accusations of criminality.

I'm sorry you are unhappy about the outcome of this case, but there is nothing further we can do to assist you in this matter.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mtljesse consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • SlotJoint
  • Curacao eGaming
  • NORTHERN ENTERTAINMENT N.V.

March 2, 2021

United States country flag