unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Slots Inferno – 115 days and still not paid my winnings

Ruling

Found for the Player - In over six months Slots Inferno have paid out $6500 of the due balance but have failed to pay the final instalment of $2500 and are no longer communicating with us.

Read our Slots Inferno Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I submitted all required documents and requested a $9,500 withdraw on February 16, 2015. After 2 weeks I contacted support at Slots Inferno inquiring about my withdraw and confirming they had everything they needed in order to process my withdraw which they said they had everything they needed. I have re-submitted all documents 15 times via fax and e-mail in the last 3 months not including all the phones calls and e-mails. I have been told the same thing each time I call (Slots Inferno management never replies to e-mails) "Still in Process".

I am now calling everyday and although I am not screaming & yelling (I want to) and trying to keep my composure, phone support & live chat are now hanging up on me or cutting me short on live chat. I have e-mailed supervisors, left messages for months only to be left in the dark with no explanation and no help for anyone at Slots Inferno. I will not stop until I get my money from them.

Read the casino review

25 Responses

ThePOGG
Jun 14, 2015

Hi Belmia - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact Slots Inferno and see what I can find out for you. Before I do so though I do want to make clear that this group are renowned for this type of problem. Last year alone they represented 1 in every 20 complaints submitted to this site and almost all of them related to payment delays/non-payment. As such my expectations for success are correspondingly lower.

I'll let you know when I know more.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 17, 2015

Hi Belmia,

Just to let you know that I've now managed to reach my contact at Slots Inferno and they're looking into this.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jun 23, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've been informed that your payment will be processed this week. Someone from the casino should be contacting you within the next couple of days to confirm your payment information.

Let me know if this happens,

ThePOGG

Belmia
Jun 24, 2015

ThePOGG is an incredible site!! I wish I would have found this site a long time ago. You have no idea what you have done for me and my family by caring enough to check into my withdraw and updating me. I made a complaint with CDS 2 months ago and the only feedback I received is they have been unable to contact anyone at Slots Inferno and you have done more in a few days than anyone!!

THANK YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART!!!

Belmia
Jun 24, 2015

I hate to bother you but I have an update from Slots Inferno and need your help once again. I got several e-mails from management stating my $9,500 has been approved and is being processed. The problem is I believe they only did this due to your involvement because when I called I was asked where the e-mails came from and was told they did not have this e-mail ([email protected] to make matters worse they also stated in the e-mails that they were sending my winnings to a closed bank account which I updated several times through online chat, fax & e-mail. Also I was told that the money was sent to my new bank but was sent back which is a complete lie because before they made this comment they told once I was approved it would take 7-10 business days before it was sent out. I am so disappointed, I was so excited to have heard they were sending my money now I have no doubt they are playing games. You got their attention! Would you please please confirm that they actually have my correct banking information which is Bank of America and not the old account which was Wells Fargo? I am so afraid they are going to use this to make me wait even more than I already have. I am sorry to bother you and I am so grateful you are on my side!! I also e-mailed support 3 times with my new banking information as well as faxed it to 1-800-518-7944 and 1-888-299-9427 and contacted online chat which in turn promised me they sent management the updated information. They promised this the last 15 times i sent it to them but still says they are sending the money to Wells Fargo.

Thank You!!!!!!!!
[EDIT]
Slots Inferno
User Name- [EDIT]

ThePOGG
Jun 26, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've spoken to my contact at the Slots Inferno and they've requested that you forward the emails you mentioned to them directly at [EDIT].

I'd appreciate it if when you do that you could CC me in at [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 03, 2015

Hi Belmia,

Thanks for getting in touch and confirming that you've received $2900 of the outstanding balance.

The payment you've received is in line with the payments received by other complainants this week.

Hopefully the second instalment will come through in the near future. I'll keep chasing them about this.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 07, 2015

Hi Belmia,

In response to your email;

I did think it a little odd that they'd send out a second instalment so fast after the first. Unfortunately I couldn't give any good news regarding when the second instalment is likely to arrive. If they process it immediately, going by past experience, I'd suggest it's going to be 6-8 weeks.

I'll contact them again and see what I can find out.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 15, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I have followed up on this and am hoping to have information regarding when your next instalment will be paid sometime next week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jul 24, 2015

Hi Belmia,

While I have not managed to get a direct response regarding this issue, another player who also has a complaint in against this group and also received a payment at the same time you did, managed to get this from their support;

"Just an update spoke with [EDIT] from customer support apparently a new batch of payments get released between following tuesday and thursday of next week being the 28th-30th..the agent was repeating an email from accounting apparently ..and the emphasis was “should be” on that list of payments regard to this matter."

I can't confirm that this is accurate but it may give an indication that a payment me come through in the first week of August.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 05, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've contacted the casino about this issue again and am awaiting a response.

I can say that another player received their final payment yesterday - http://thepogg.com/complaint/slot-nuts-withdrawal-delay/ - so this group are paying, it's just taking a long time.

Thanks.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 06, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've just had a response from Slots Inferno. Your payment was meant to be included in the lot sent out over the last few days, but somehow got missed.

I've been assured that this is being addressed immediately and that a payment will be sent out within the next few days (the exact date is to be confirmed shortly).

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 07, 2015

Hi Belmia,

My understanding is that you have a balance of $6500 left to be paid. My hope is that you will receive a payment within the next 2 week. However, I would strongly suspect that this payment will be for $3000 and that you will have to request 2 further instalments of $3000 and $500 before your full balance has been paid.

I realise this is not what you're hoping for, but I would rather you had realistic expectations.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 18, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've just received an email from Slots Inferno informing me that your next payment should be sent out no later than early next week, meaning (I think) that it should be with you before the end of next week.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Aug 28, 2015

Hi Belmia,

Thanks for letting me know you've receive another payment, this time for $1900.

There seems to be no rhyme or reason for the size of the payments being sent. Given that the remaining balance in $4500 I would anticipate that you'll receive it in 3 further instalments, hopefully on a monthly basis, of $1500.

I'll pursue again with their rep to see what they have to say.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Sep 16, 2015

Hi Belmia,

Just to let you know, I have spoken to the operator regarding the next payment. They have not yet confirmed a date, so I'm assuming this means that the next payment is likely to be sent out in early October.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 05, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've pursued this repeatedly over the last couple of weeks and received no response. There's not much more I can do other than continue to email my contact.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 07, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I wouldn't be quite so pessimistic. I'm confident that the money will eventually come through, I just can't give you any time frame for that happening.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 12, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I've been informed that your next instalment will be sent out sometime this week, so hopefully you should have it before the end of next week.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 21, 2015

Hi Belmia,

I'm afraid I have no more information on when your payment will arrive than I've already provided you with. All I know at the present time is that the operator has told me they've sent the payment out. I'll follow up again at the end of next week if you've not received it.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 02, 2015

Hi Belmia,

Have you received your payment from Slots Inferno?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 11, 2015

Hi Belmia,

Thanks for confirming that you have received another instalment and that there's $2500 left to be paid. I'll chase Slots Inferno again at the start of December, so going by historical patterns, I'd anticipate the last payment being made in January 2016.

All the best,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 06, 2016

Hi Belmia,

Unfortunately there's been a complete breakdown in the communication channels between myself and Slots Inferno. There doesn't appear to have been any reason for the breakdown, one day I was getting response to emails the next I wasn't.

I've chased your issue again and again over the last 6 weeks and my emails are no longer receiving any response. As such any influence I may have had over when you get paid appears to have gone.

My assumption would be that my previous contact with this group has moved on and either no-one is picking up their emails or no-one cares. This would be a pattern that has occurred previously.

I'll try for now to establish a new line of communication with this group, but honestly I don't hold out any great hope.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 11, 2016

Hi Belmia,

After another month of trying to contact Slots Inferno unfortunately we've made no progress. At this stage I'm assuming you haven't received your payment. There's really nothing further we can do to help you.

If we manage to re-establish communication with this group further down the road I will raise this issue with them, but until that point all we can do is warn other players about the issue.

Sorry we couldn't be of more help,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Mar 07, 2016

Hi Belmia,

Thanks for the update and letting us know that this group have once again changed payment processors. I hope this leads to you receiving the rest of the balance due.

Unfortunately this group has remained consistently unresponsive to several complaints in the time since we last spoke.

All the best,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.