unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States


ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Slotsmillions – Delayed Payment

Ruling

Resolved - This player has become non-responsive to our requests for an update, so we assume that they've provided the requested ID and resolved their issue.

Read our SlotsMillion Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Slotsmillion has delayed my payment, for 13 Days now I made the withdrawal at on the 8th of Jan. I have talked to there support and they have been making excuses about there payment processors taking a long time. Now I have another withdrawal pending and am also concerned that it will be the same situations as this current payment.

Read the casino review

7 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 21, 2019

Hi asargeant - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

asargeant
Jan 21, 2019

Ok Thanks

asargeant
Jan 23, 2019

They have emailed me today asking me for PDF statements the only thing I can send them is Screenshots of my transactions, they are trying to delay even further they should know if a payment went thru they are trying to give me a hard time or trying not to pay. I have never experienced such an issue with this casino, I have had delayed payments but was always easy to clear up the issue by sending them screenshots of my transactions. Also the issue is handled in the slowest manner possible because it seems to not matter I have been talking to them since the 10 or 11th.

There email from today

Dear [EDIT],

Hopefully this email finds you well.

I am contacting you in regards to your withdrawal that was sent out from us on 08/01/2019, that you have not received.

In order for us to be able to track it and investigate this, we are in need of a bank statement showing the transactions starting from 08/01/2019 until today 23/01/2019.

Please bear in mind that we do not accept screenshots, kindly send this as PDF format to documents@slotsmillion.com, at your earliest convenience.

We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to hear from you soon.

Best regards,
[EDIT]
Senior Player Satisfaction Agent

ThePOGG
Jan 25, 2019

Hi asargeant,

To be honest, a pdf statement is a fairly common request in this type of situation. The vast majority of online banking systems will allow you to download your statement in this format and if there is no system in place, contacting support should result in your bank providing a pdf.

If you provide this document and let us know I'll follow-up with the operator and see what we can find out.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 08, 2019

Hi asargeant,

Have you managed to obtain a pdf copy of your bank statement?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 19, 2019

Hi asargeant,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Feb 26, 2019

Hi asargeant,

If we've not heard from you by Friday the 8th of March I'll assume you no longer require our help with this issue and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

asargeant consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Slots Million
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Alea Gaming Ltd

January 21, 2019