MENU
Forum

Get up to 15

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Slotsmoon – casino refused to pay out

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has breached the maximum allowed bet term for the bonus that they accepted. As such Slotsmoon are within their rights to void winnings associated with this bonus and there is nothing we can do to help.

Read our Slotsmoon Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

28th feb 2018 i played at slotsmoon.com and having completed my bonus i proceded to win over 6000 uk pounds. initially i had a congratulations email, then a few days later i was told they would not be honoring the win .they disregarded 5329.00 i have screenshots . ty can you help please

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
May 14, 2018

Hi mrsgame - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately we had a system error over the weekend and some of the information you submitted with your complaint has been lost. I need you to provide the following:

1. Your full name
2. The email address you registered at the casino
3. The username you registered at the casino.
4. Your country of residence

I also need you to tell us what reason Slotsmoon gave for refusing to pay.

Once we have this information we will look into your issue for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 21, 2018

Hi mrsgame,

Thank you for your email. I'm including the details you sent through below to ensure these are retained with your complaint. These will be deleted before the complaint report is published.

[EDIT]

Please note for future reference that any communications about your complaint should be made in your complaint thread or to complaints@thepogg.com. Emails sent to other email addresses are immediately deleted in line with our Privacy Policy.

Exactly what term did Live Chat say you had broken?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
May 28, 2018

Hi mrsgame,

I'm following-up on the above? What term were you told you'd violated?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mrsgame
May 28, 2018

I cant remember exactly and they didnt send me a chat copy which is normal what would happen. Something about exceeding my bonus something.. but as u can see ive sent a shot which states ive fulfilled my bonus terms, so i cant understand why they disregarded such a big amount .

ThePOGG
May 30, 2018

Hi mrsgame,

What deposit did you make, what bonus did you receive, what games did you play and what sizes of bets did you use?

ThePOGG

mrsgame
Jun 01, 2018

HAVE SENT U FULL LIST BY EMAIL

ThePOGG
Jun 04, 2018

Hi mrsgame,

While I appreciate your efforts, the information you've copied over has not retained its formatting and as such I cannot decipher the information contained within it.

Please type your answers here. What deposit did you make, what bonus did you receive, what games did you play and what bet sizes did you use?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

mrsgame
Jun 05, 2018

10.00 x3 deposits.. i cant remember what bonus. various games various amounts, saved as a pdf file, can u open a pdf file ? its 92 pages long so way to much to type

mrsgame
Jun 05, 2018

bonuses received.and fullfilled

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Jun 06, 2018

Hi mrsgame,

Reviewing the play history you sent over I can see wagers of £5. Slotsmoon carry the following term:

"If the player placed single bets equal to or greater than $4 or $0.50 per line or 15 percent of the bonus amount before the wagering requirements for the bonus have been met, we reserve the right to withhold any amount in excess of the player’s original deposit from a player’s withdrawal."

This means that when playing with a bonus you cannot place bets greater than $4 or 15% of the bonus received. Your £5 would exceed both these figures.

That being the case I'm afraid that the operator are within their rights to void any winnings and there's nothing we can do to help you.

Sorry!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.