ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Spinz Win – locked account

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has informed us that this issue has been resolved and that they have received their funds.

Read our Spinz Win Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hi, i tried withdraw my funds from spinzwin and i uploaded all verification documents etc and after 5days i got email that my account is temporary locked which may be due to a few reasons, but when i tried to contact support, they didn't give me an answer. i played with non-sticky bonus so i had raw money i play with and even i had raw money, i checked all bonusterms and respected terms. i do not have second account except account on casinobigapple which is sister casino. i wish you can help to solve this problem.

Read the casino review

8 Responses

ThePOGG
Jan 14, 2021

Hi valde - welcome to ThePOGG.com.

When did this happen?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

valde
Jan 20, 2021

12.1.2021

ThePOGG
Jan 24, 2021

Hi valde - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 5th of February let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

valde
Feb 06, 2021

no update here

ThePOGG
Feb 07, 2021

Hi valde,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

valde
Feb 07, 2021

yes

valde
Feb 09, 2021

i received my 600euro from spinzwin so this is now resolved. Thanks for help

ThePOGG
Feb 14, 2021

Hi valde,

Thanks for letting us know - it is appreciated!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

valde consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Spinz Win
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • ProgressPlay Limited

January 12, 2021

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.