ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

The Mandarin Palace - freebonus

Ruling

Declined - The player has been non-cooperative, disrespectful and rude to this service. This is a free service and we're under no obligation to deal with that.

Read our Mandarin Palace Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

its actually for mandarin palace and grand eagle casino they were proposing free bonus in both of them promotion were different without knowing it they were in the same group claim free bonus at grand eagle and lost everything at mandarin casino i have win more then the 40x wagering requirement to be able to cash out my money add to deposit some money so i deposit 50$ then try to cash out and they say that my free bonus was going to be void because i add toke one promotion in grand eagle casino and one at mandarin but as far as i know they are two different casino so they have close my account but i have some print screen proving that i have wager enough to cash out my one hundred dollars so i would like either to receive my 100$ or be refund for the amount of 50$i deposit into there casino because that are not respecting policies saying that i have the right to claim one free promotion per specific casino i have try contacting them but finally get ban as soon as i ask for refund i have claim at mandarin casino one free bonus offer without deposit and the rest was some fidelity point that i had accumulate 500 000 point to be exact that you can exchange for free game or money into you account and now they are saying that i over exaggerated on free bonus why are they giving promotion if they dont want people to claim them i understand the fact that with the free money at the beginning i could only withdraw 100$ is i win but they dont wanna pay it !

Read the casino review

33 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
March 19, 2018

Hi apokcrypto - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

I'll contact the operator and see what we can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

i have the article between my hand here what it say

8.4.1 A player is only permitted to claim one free bonus offer on their casino account, where no deposit is required. This includes free money offers and free spins offers. Should a player claim more than one free bonus offer (in succession without making a purchase at the specific casino in question), any winnings generated from this bonus will be null and void.

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

at mandarin palace i claim only on free bonus at the beginning and when i deposit my money i did not enjoy another offer on top of the first one i have result the 1:1 bonus:deposit as mention as this specific casino

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

i win more then 5000$ in total and i m not even able to withdraw 100$ could you imagine that

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

and i have deposit 50$ they block me for 50$ and now they are getting a complaint on the net where everybody could see how stupid there are for a little 50$ profit

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

not to mention that theres is a 30$ fee for sending cheque so there really are losing there name for 20$

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

when i call at the support centre i told them that i had term in condition of mandarin palace in my hand and he was always coming back with another policies from genesis club policies i didn’t know that i had two read 2 different cause if you guys look at both there are not the same but i could you know when its say at specific casino in question if they own 10 casino i could only have one promo for the entire vegan LOL REDICULUS

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

[EDIT]

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

[EDIT]

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

[EDIT]

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

i have claim one free bonus deposit 50$ make more then 3.5k and then exchange loyalty point

Jessica:

As stated above, when you exchange your Loyalty points for free bonuses, they are still considered to be free bonuses....

Player:

tell me where on the term and condition i see specifically that loyalty point need to be follow by a deposit

Player:

i am gonna win in front of a judge

never answer my question of where in term in condition its was mention that loyalty pointe exchange need to be follow by deposit

because i read term and condition and there is no place mentioning that loyalty point were consider as a bonus there are adding stuff to there term and condition when they talk to you

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

loyalty point change for free bonus and free bonus need to be follow buy deposit so there is no reward

JUST DONT PUT YOU MONEY INTO GENESYS GROUP

WHICH ARE :

MANDARIN PALACE

GRAND EAGLE CASINO

LUCKY CREEK

TREASURE MILE

WIZBET ONLINE CASINO

User icon
apokcrypto
March 25, 2018

GENESYS CLUB IS A PERFECT EXAMPLE OF WHAT A COMPAGNIES CAN DO TO ABUSE OF THE TERM AND CONDITONS AGAINST THERE CUSTOMER

THERE ARE READY TO MAKE A BIG STORY CLOSE YOU ACCOUNT BECAUS EYOU WANT TO WITHDRAW THE MONEY WIN THERE ARE POOR REPUTATED 1.5STAR OUT OF TEN

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS CASINO GROUP

User icon
ThePOGG
March 26, 2018

Hi apokcrypto,

Unfortunately having read the posts you've made we cannot agree with you. Mandarin Palace Casino do carry this clear term:

"8.4.1 A player is only permitted to claim one free bonus offer on their casino account, where no deposit is required. This includes free money offers and free spins offers. Should a player claim more than one free bonus offer (in succession without making a purchase at the specific casino in question), any winnings generated from this bonus will be null and void."

If you have claimed a No Deposit Bonus at Mandarin Palace Casino then, without depositing in between, cashed in your Loyalty Points for a second No Deposit Bonus, then you would be in contravention of the above term. Can you confirm this is what happened?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
apokcrypto
March 27, 2018

not at all i claim one no deposit free bonus then deposit 50$ then i have used my loyalty point

User icon
apokcrypto
March 27, 2018

there is no way i used more then one free bonus no deposit

User icon
ThePOGG
March 28, 2018

Hi apokcrypto,

Can you send us a screen shot of your account history? You can email it to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
apokcrypto
March 28, 2018

8.3.1 A free player bonus can be claimed only once per person, PC and

IP address, family, household address, email address, credit

card/debit card number, and environments where computers are shared

(e.g. universities, schools, public libraries, workplace etc).

i did claim one free bonus wager it more then 45 time then deposit 50$

i receive a email saying that if i wanna reverse withdrawal that i

would receive a 20% bonus on reversal amount

then they where not paying they were saying that i claim a free bonus

at grand eagle but when i look at mandarin palace it say clearly

8.4.1 A player is only permitted to claim one free bonus offer on

their casino account, where no deposit is required. This includes free

money offers and free spins offers. Should a player claim more than

one free bonus offer (in succession without making a purchase at the

specific casino in question), any winnings generated from this bonus

will be null and void.

but did not claim any other bonus before i deposit the 50$ at mandarin

casino (specific casino in quesition)

then with the offer receive by email and seeing that there were not

going to pay i said to my self i dont think i will come back here so

let have fun and spend your loyalty point but this was way after i

claim money so...

and

over here it say

8.4 Player’s that have never deposited at the casino, may only make a

withdrawal on any bonus, free spins or loyalty points, once a real

money deposit has been made by the player. The deposit made, will not

be combined with the withdrawal amount, but rather placed in the

player’s account once the withdrawal has been paid out. The player

will then have access to the deposit amount as a cash balance subject

to all normal casino terms and conditions.

i have never ask for a withdraw before i make a deposit

AND when i did deposit i did not claim any bonus on amount deposited .

plus they ask me to make that deposit to be able to withdraw at

customer service and

then call back 7 day after and ask them where my cheques was and they

decide to void all my winning and revoke me the access to my account

so now i am ban...

but i have respect every policies they ask. I never intend to over

claiming bonus but they add loyalty point because i make a deposit and

certain reward were coming with 250 000 point for 100$ cash back and

16000 point for free spin i was a gold member add over half a million

loyalty point and as mention over theres:

8.4.1 A player is only permitted to claim one free bonus offer on

their casino account, where no deposit is required. This includes free

money offers and free spins offers. Should a player claim more than

one free bonus offer (in succession without making a purchase at the

specific casino in question), any winnings generated from this bonus

will be null and void.

i did claim one free bonus

i did one deposit of 50$

ask for withdraw

receive a promo email went back on my account then exchange loyalty point

play free spin but never on those free spin and never ask for a

withdraw on those free spin!

but there are blending everything together to make sure they dont have

to pay me but that is not fair because my cheque was suppose to be

sent by mail 7 days before that happen

User icon
apokcrypto
March 28, 2018

and i would like you to consider this

Should a player claim more than

one free bonus offer (in succession without making a purchase at the

specific casino in question), any winnings generated from this bonus

will be null and void.

the 14 game claim from my 500000 loyalty point where claim after my first deposit

and its say any wining generated from this or those bonus will be null and void

but my first free bonus was followed by a deposit so i am okie son this one

and i never ask for withdraw after those bonus because i lost everything before was able to wagger

User icon
ThePOGG
April 2, 2018

Hi apokcrypto,

Thank you for your email however I'm afraid it did not contain the information we requested. We need a screen shot showing your account history - the bonuses you've claimed and deposits/withdrawals you've made alongside date/times for the transactions.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
April 11, 2018

Hi apokcrypto,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
apokcrypto
April 11, 2018

ask them they have ban my account they dont want my to access information that could help me prouve iam rigth there are not stupid the know exactly what they are doing

User icon
apokcrypto
April 11, 2018

like i said and why would i lie i claim freebonus once then they ask me to make a deposit to be able to withdraw then tell me my win was being void because i have claim loyalty point that it

User icon
apokcrypto
April 11, 2018

id like to know if they are cooperating cause in this claim i never see them answer to any of these it been a month this case is open and nothing i dont think it a good manner to treat customer most of complaint here are set up after a week

User icon
apokcrypto
April 11, 2018

what they do is there are giving you free gift after you win to make sure they can void you win and they do it on purpose

User icon
apokcrypto
April 11, 2018

they owe me 100$ because i have been able to wagger the freebonus they give me and i have send you a picture proving that my wagering requirement was 100% done what do you guys need other then that i have prouve that i was able to wagger if they wanna try to prouve i did claim more then one free bonus offer then they could try but its not even possible on they website when you enter more then one freebonus code without deposit its say contact support

User icon
ThePOGG
April 11, 2018

Hi apokcrypto,

We've asked you to provide something very straight forward. Either do so or this complaint gets terminated. It's not a choice.

The operator is not aware of your complaint because you haven't provided what we've requested yet and as such we've not advanced as far as informing them.

If you are not able to access your account you need to state that clearly, and you could have done so a week and a half ago.

ThePOGG

User icon
apokcrypto
April 12, 2018

if you guys wanna close this complaint then do it !

you guys will lets them do this to customer find they have ban my account how could i give you the impossible

i have provide you picture of my winning i live in canada

and he canada you need to prouve that iam gulty not the other way around ....

User icon
apokcrypto
April 12, 2018

if you guys are here to help people then help me otherwise close this case and i dont care at this point i am losing 50 box there are scammer and i will make bad advertisement for ever

User icon
apokcrypto
April 12, 2018

its like bitcoin online casino can do what they want nobody care about people that give them money

User icon
apokcrypto
April 12, 2018

thanks you the pogg you guys claim to be do mediation that dont even happen

WOW

User icon
apokcrypto
April 12, 2018

it time that you guys wake up and make phone call to help us ...cause rigth now i am wasting my time and give you website traffic to a website that dont deserve it

User icon
ThePOGG
April 12, 2018

Hi apokcrypto, You need to take your complaint elsewhere. We're not here to be subjected to your bad attitude so consider yourself barred from using our service in future. We made a very simple request from you to verify a very basic point of information that may have a fundamental impact on your complaint. This was made to prevent us wasting time if your complaint was non-valid. Surprisingly enough we are very busy, helping the hundreds of players that have complaints managed by us every month. As such we take basic measures to ensure that our time is invested in the best manner it can be rather than pursuing complaints that we can identify as invalid before talking to the operator. Instead of working with us you've a) failed to comply with a simple request and b) looked to disparage us rather than simply cooperate. We are not here to fight you to get the information that we consider valid for the management of your complaint. If you don't want to provide it that's fine. And just to be clear - you're not a customer of ours. We don't work with the Genesys group, so you haven't taken any advice or recommendation from this service and in fact, given that this operator is Not Recommended, have actively gone against our advice to begin with. Where we offer help to players in this situation we do so as a good will gesture despite these fact. Take your complaint elsewhere. No further posts on this complaint will be approved. ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

apokcrypto consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

March 19, 2018

United States country flag