ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Tipbet - scamed me

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Tipbet have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this has breached terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion.

Read our Tipbet Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello kindly need help please. Bad behavior from tipbet full story: I deposit 100 usd and receive 100 of bonus i play and complete full T

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 14, 2021

Hi xbrain - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

You have used a prohibited character within your submission and as such only part of your complaint has come through. Please provide the rest of your complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
xbrain
January 14, 2021

Hello , after won 1020 usd and they verifyed my account i submit a withdraw of 900 and they just closed my account and pys me 200 back my wallet

thats a really bad Behavior and it not makes no sense

User icon
ThePOGG
January 17, 2021

Hi xbrain,

Specifically what reason did the operator give for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
xbrain
January 17, 2021

Hi sir

well they answer on chat is something like arbitrage i don t know what means. what i know is i deposit 2 times and when i m losing all is ok but when finnally won fair money and with KYC passed they don t pay

please help me

User icon
ThePOGG
January 24, 2021

Hi xbrain,

Can you please provide the url of the operator you were playing with?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 31, 2021

Hi xbrain,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
xbrain
February 1, 2021

tipbet.com

User icon
ThePOGG
February 7, 2021

Hi xbrain - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the Tipbet Limited license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 21, 2021

Tipbet have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this account has breached the terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this player's claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

xbrain consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Tipbet
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • Tip Bet Limited

January 14, 2021

United States country flag