MENU
Forum

Get up to 15

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Tropicana Gold – Not respond for my withdrawal request 150$

Ruling

Resolved - After a sustained payment delay, Tropicana Gold have paid this player's balance in full.

Read our Tropicana Gold Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

In June I had received an no deposit bonus from Tropicana Gold Casino. I was able to meet the cash out requirements. On 29th of August I send an email to accounts team to make a cashout. They asked me for a lot of documents to get my account verified. I scanned my documents many time to get approved in that casino (btw my documents get approved immediate in any other casino). The verification process took about 30 days. I chatted with the customer service hundred of times and at the end I got a call from the customer service and all verification has been done. Then I get no response from the staff when I request to cashout 150$. Even I got ignored when chat with the customer service. And since I requested cashout I didn't get any email from support team. My case [EDIT]. I need some advise or help about that.

Read the casino review

10 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 02, 2014

Hi donvito10 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before I can do anything to help you I'm going to need you to provide me with the username and email address you use at Tropicana Gold. Once I have those I'll contact the casino and see what I can find out for you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 06, 2014

Hi donvito10,

I can't move this issue forward with out the information I requested above. Please provide it asap.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

donvito10
Oct 06, 2014

my username donvito10 and email donvitox10@gmail.com in tropicana golden casino ...

ThePOGG
Oct 10, 2014

Hi donvito10,

I've heard back from Tropicana Gold - your payment has been approved and submitted for payment. Given the group I'd still expect this to take 4-6 weeks, but it is on its way.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

donvito10
Oct 10, 2014

hello thepogg,, i just got an email from support team of tropicana gold casino that my payment has been approved ..i hope it take less time as i already waiting for more than 50 day to get cashout...

ThePOGG
Oct 13, 2014

Hi donvito10,

While I'd like to confirm that it will be quick, if you look through the complaints on this site you will see that the Firebrand group have a good number of complaints due to slow payment. They do ultimately pay, but it takes time.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

donvito10
Oct 14, 2014

Hi ThePogg
i still didnt email me with the Transaction ID yet...also i checked the withdrawal proceess i found that they substract 30 € fee for that .is that huge fee is normal !!

ThePOGG
Oct 15, 2014

Hi donvito10,

While I understand your frustrations there's nothing I can do to speed up this process. This is a group that's well known for payment issues and not a group that I recommend players sign-up to.

As with all groups that accept US players, there are substantial issues transferring funds to and from players. Few payment processors are prepared to deal with US players, those that do will charge the casino more for their services and take longer to deal with payments.

If you live outside of the USA, I'd strongly advise selecting a group that does not accept US players in future.

As to the withdrawal fees - again there's nothing I can do here. Looking at the Tropicana Gold terms and conditions I found this;

A service fee ranges between $0 to $50 per withdrawal transaction depending on (i) payment method (ii) withdrawal amount. These service fees include, but not limited to, wire remittance fees, wire acceptance fees, foreign exchange differences, transaction fees etc. All of these fees will be borne by you, as the player.

The charged fee is within the stated terms and as such there's no discussion to be had.

ThePOGG

donvito10
Oct 27, 2014

hello , the complian solved thanks for help

ThePOGG
Oct 27, 2014

Hi donvito10,

Thanks for the update and glad to hear you got your winnings!

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.