unclaimed offers
Turn geo location off

Choose a country to view the site from

Currently viewing from:

United States

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

ViggoSlots – CASINO NO PAYMENT PROOF

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has been unable to provide a bank statement showing their name to verify the payment has not been received.

Read our ViggoSlots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

they cant proof which bank and day they send the money

there is no posibility to send them

this is the only way to search and proof

they dont give me a proof of the deposits and i never saw the money in my account

Read the casino review

18 Responses

ThePOGG
Nov 16, 2018

Hi koskos13 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Unfortunately you've chosen to play with an operator who are Blacklisted with this service. As such the chances we can help you are significantly reduced.

I'll try to contact the operator on your behalf but you need to be aware that the chances of success are low.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Nov 28, 2018

Hi koskos13,

I've spoken with ViggoSlots regarding this issue. They inform us that their payment processor has informed them that the withdrawal has been processed successfully and that they've asked you to provide them with a bank statement for the the relevant account showing the transactions between the 29th of October and the 12th of November so they can verify that the transaction has not been received and investigate further.

I need you to provide ViggoSlots with the requested information and let us know when you have done so and we'll follow-up with the operator.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

koskos13
Nov 28, 2018

dear sirs i ve already provide them everything they asked for

they are aswering that is not a real proof what i send them even if they dont recognise what is legal or even to read the statement of transactions of my bank that they asked me

they want not to pay me
they are not giving me a proof of the deposit to trace with my bank

if they are giving to me a proof of the deposit ,for example the date that they send the money or the bank or something that proves that they send the money ,everything will be different

why they dont give me a proof of their transaction as they say????

because never paid me

THEY DONT KNOW TO RECOGNISE OR TO READ THE TRANSACTION STATEMENT THAT I SEND THEM
FOR THE DATES THAT THEY ASKED

[EDIT]

koskos13
Nov 28, 2018

i can send you a copy of the statement also
that i send them to see if i m telling the true

or ask them to show you the transaction that they send me the money,but they ll never show you cause never was a transaction of deposit

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Nov 29, 2018

Hi koskos13,

Please forward the bank statement you have provided to ViggoSlots to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

koskos13
Dec 01, 2018

of course but then ask them also to give the proof of transaction unless you support
that situation from them.and i mean asking the customer the proof and the casino not to give nothing as a proof

koskos13
Dec 01, 2018

i ve send them to email you asked for but ask them to give a proof not only from me proof

[EDIT]

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi koskos13,

I've reviewed the document that you've sent through. This is not a bank statement. It appears to be a bank log book. You need to get a bank statement from your bank for the appropriate dates and forward it on to the operator.

You are having issues because you've not sent through what has been requested.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

koskos13
Dec 03, 2018

NO I DONT HAVE ISSUES

PROBABLY YOU SUPPORT THEM CAUSE YOU ALSO DONT UNDERSTAND THAT THE BOOK LOG SAYS THAT THERE NO INCOMING FUNDS FROM THOSE DATES

THE ISSUE IS THAT THEY NEVER SEND MONEY

THE OTHER ISSUE IS THAT NEVER GIVE A SIMPLE PROOF

THE LAST ISSUE IS THAT YOU ARE SUPPORTING THIS BEHAVIOUR MAKING ME TO BELIEVE THAT THE PROBLEM IS FROM MY SIDE

SO DONT LOOSING YOUR TIME, CAUSE THEM AND YOU ALSO NEVER SUPPORT ME AND THE TRUTH

koskos13
Dec 03, 2018

AND THE MOST IMPORTANT YOU NEVER READ WHAT I M ASKING A PROOF

FOR THAT YOU DONT HAVE AN ANSWER

ThePOGG
Dec 03, 2018

Hi koskos13,

Firstly, we haven't supported anyone. I've reviewed what you've submitted, found it to be insufficient and recommended the action you need to take to resolve the issue. If you do not like that advice you can feel free to take your complaint elsewhere.

Secondly, do not post in all cap. We have done nothing but try to help you and you have absolutely no grounds what-so-ever to direct your anger or frustration in our direction. If you fail to heed this advice your complaint will be closed.

You have been asked to provide something very basic to establish whether a transaction has been received or not. This is a perfectly normal and legitimate request when dealing with a missing payment. I understand you feel your log book conveys this information but i) this is not the document that was requested and ii) not all log books take the same format or meet the same standards. A bank statement is an effectively universal formatted list of transactions occurring on your account that is easily understood by the receiving party.

It is your choice - you can comply with the request or we will terminate our involvement in your case.

ThePOGG

koskos13
Dec 10, 2018

i will send you the statement in a few days

thank you

koskos13
Dec 21, 2018

WELL DEAR SIRS I HAVE THE STATEMENT THEY ARE ASKING

PLEASE PROVIDE THEM CAUSE I HAVE NOT BEEN PAID

FOR 2 MONTHS

AND THE TOTAL AMOUNT IS 800 HUNDRED EURO
CAUSE ARE 2 WITHDRAWS

I MSENDING YOU

ThePOGG
Jan 07, 2019

Hi koskos13,

We will review and contact the operator. However, I have already warned you about your conduct when contacting this site. Do NOT use all caps again when responding. We are not a target for your aggression or frustration.

If you transgress again I will terminate this complaint and you will be barred from any further use of this site.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 08, 2019

Hi koskos13,

I've reviewed the statement you've sent through to us. This looks likely to be acceptable assuming your account number is [EDIT]. Have you sent this to Viggo Slots yet? If not can you do so and let us know when that is done and I'll follow-up with the operator?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 19, 2019

Hi koskos13,

ViggoSlots have reverted to us stating that they have concerns regarding your statement due to the fact that it does not display a name or an IBAN number. I've had a look online for examples of downloaded pdf statements from the National Bank of Greece and we have not managed to find any.

There are two options at this point:

i) You can contact your bank and get them to provide you with a statement that includes your name and IBAN

or

ii) You can provide us with permission to share your information with the National Bank of Greece and I'll forward the document to them to see if they will verify its authenticity. To be clear, this may not be possible.

Let me know what you want to do.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 29, 2019

Hi koskos13,

I'm sorry to hear of your frustration, but the operator are correct that the document you provided doesn't show your name. That is very unusual for a bank statement.

Let us know how you wish to proceed.

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Jan 29, 2019

The player has informed us that they wish us to close this case.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

koskos13 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • ViggoSlots
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Gammix STS B.V.

November 16, 2018