ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Vive Mon - bonus issues

Ruling

Found for the Casino - The player has misunderstood the wagering requirements of the bonus as the max cash out allowed for the bonus.

Read our Vive Mon Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Good evening

I really hope that someone here can help me because i'm very disappointed by how this casino has threated me. The fact are this:

on 26 november i do my last deposit the fourth deposit that day (i paste the report from my account on vivemoncasino.com)

Nov 26 2018 11:04:30 AM REAL_CASH_DEPOSIT 25 25.06 [EDIT]

Later the last deposit the operator say that because i deposited in total 100 euros he give me a bonus of 25 euros to play and if i reach the wadger i can withdraw bonus x25 (600 and more euros)

I won and two days later i request 400 euros (from report in my account) Nov 28 2018 11:41:00 AM REAL_CASH_WITHDRAW 400 [EDIT]

I wait to being payd and on 5 december they decline my payout (from report in my account) Dec 05 2018 04:20:32 PM REAL_CASH_CASHOUT_REVERSAL 400 400.08 [EDIT]

Reasons ? From the T

Read the casino review

12 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
December 20, 2018

Hi cloudstr - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Can you please post the rest of your complaint?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
cloudstr
December 20, 2018

Reasons ? From the T&C of site 2.4.9 Vive Mon Casino reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process. The operator say to me that only i must wait 7 business days and after that i being pay. Ok i wait... Today they decline my payout and says that i LOST MY 400 EUROS .. The reason ? are passed more of 5 days after my last deposit and they cannot pay money won from bonuses if more of 5 days passed. (from my report on my account) Dec 19 2018 10:30:44 AM REAL_CASH_CASHOUT_REVERSAL 400 400 [EDIT] Look how many days they taken to this additional verify process. And now i'm very very very Angry. Because these days passed because the additional verification process chosen by the casino ... It's not my fault and i want my 400 euros honestly won. Please help me My account on vivemoncasino.com is [EDIT]

User icon
cloudstr
December 20, 2018

concluding to be as clear as possible on 26 november i deposited, on 28 request 400 euro of withdrawal that they not payed because the additional verification process that is not my fault. I respected the rules of casino (only two days passed from 26 to 28 november)

Hope you can help

User icon
cloudstr
December 22, 2018

Upgrade they send me this email Please note that your payout request for 100 via Ecopayz was approved. it will take up to 5 Business days for the payment to reach you, but please bare in mind that it might be a delay, due to the Christmas holidays. Have a good day! [EDIT] So they give me only 100 euros.... this is crazy

User icon
ThePOGG
January 19, 2019

Hi cloudstr,

I've spoken to the operator about this issue. They've informed us that you were playing with a No Deposit Bonus. Can you confirm this. If that is the case I'm afraid that the following term would be applicable:

"Free bonus withdrawal limits

᛫ Maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money are as follows; Basic - maximum C$100, Silver maximum C$100, Gold maximum C$200, Platinum maximum C$300, Titanium maximum C$400, Master maximum C$500"

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 29, 2019

Hi cloudstr,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
cloudstr
January 30, 2019

They give me 100 euros on ecopayz.

I'm not happy because operator say to me that i can withdraw bonus x 25 (so more than 600 euros) because he give me the bonus like a cashback and not like a freespin bonus.

I stop to play with that casino, i don't like this things

User icon
ThePOGG
February 1, 2019

Hi cloudstr,

Do you have a record of the communication where you were told that?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
cloudstr
February 1, 2019

unfortunately i don't have any record..

They has but i thing is only a waste of time

In that casino and the other sister casino's operator say a lot of wrong infomation in chat.

User icon
ThePOGG
February 5, 2019

Hi cloudstr,

Where did this communication take place? Live Chat, email, phone?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
cloudstr
February 5, 2019

Hi thePogg

i talked in live chat after 4 deposit of 25 euros the operator offer me 25 euros bonus like a cash back and say to me "if you reach the wadgering requirements you can withdraw bonus x 25 (so 25 euros x 25)

User icon
ThePOGG
February 19, 2019

Hi cloudstr,

I've received a copy of the Live Chat conversation that you had regarding this issue. You asked the question "how can i withdraw ?" and were told "when the wager will finish Bonus x25".

The operator has informed you what the wagering requirements were, not what you were allowed to withdraw.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

cloudstr consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Vive Mon
  • Curacao eGaming
  • Fifth Street

December 20, 2018

United States country flag