MENU

Get up to 19

exclusive bonuses

What's so special about

our bonus reviews?


  • only recommended casinos
  • full wagering requirements
  • terms & conditions analysis
  • bonus value calculation
We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Wixstars – Complain Withdrawal

Ruling

Resolved - An issue with obtaining Notarized ID has been resolved and Wixstars casino claim to have paid the player. The player is non-responsive so we assume they've received their funds.

Read our Wixstars Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

On 26 september 2017, I made a witdrawal of 2000 euro but its still pending. Of course i have sent common documents like a copy driver’s license (both sides) a copy from my debit card and a recent utility bill. These are all approved but they also ask for a document that does not exist.

They are asking for a ID document with an official stamp and a signature of a legal representative (lawyer or notary) it is impossible for me to get this document but without this document Wixstars will not cash out.

Wixstars does also not longer responing to my emails.

I hope you can help me

Thank you very much in advance.

best regards,

Read the casino review

9 Responses

ThePOGG
Oct 02, 2017

Hi Svenobdam - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Operators tend to ask from notarised ID when they have reason to believe that the person named on the account is not the person operating the account. While we'll be happy to contact the operator for you, you will need to comply with this request if they have reasonable grounds for their conclusion.

It shouldn't be difficult to get notarized ID. Any Notary Public can do this for you and a quick Google search turns up hundreds of them across Holland.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Svenobdam
Oct 02, 2017

Hello again,

Thank you so much for your quick response.

There is absolutely no doubt at the casino that I am not who I say i am. they indicate that the standard procedure.

This is also strange, because I have plaiyed another site of AGS casino (hopa) and there was no problem with my witdrawl at that time.

They also require a picture of my face next to my ID proof, this is also the first time a casino ask this documents. It's just discouraging.

is it possible that you mediate in this case.

Thank you so much for now.

Best regards,

[EDIT]

Svenobdam
Oct 02, 2017

Supplement.

I keep getting e-mails in which an offer is made me return to my payout and in case of loss of the ENTIRE AMOUNT of a bonus amount recover 15 percent (300 euro)

ThePOGG
Oct 04, 2017

Hi Svenobdam,

I have spoken to the operator and there is clear doubt that the person operating this account is the same person named on the account. There is no possibility that this requirement will be dropped.

As pointed out above there are a large number of Notary Publics in the Netherlands that should be able to help you get the required documentation.

Once you've got this if you post it to the operator via recorded post and provide us with the tracking number I'll follow-up with the operator when we confirm they've received the documents.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Svenobdam
Oct 04, 2017

Hello again,

Thank you so much for your quick response again. strange that there is doubt about my identity, but anyway, I have sent them by e-mail the requested documents this morning so i hope the casino will soon verify my account.

Thanks [EDIT]

Svenobdam
Oct 07, 2017

last Wednesday i have sent Wisxtars the extra requested documents, to know, my ID including proof of identity from a civel servant including stamp and signature ( cost my a lot of money ) and a photo ID including my face ( perfectly apparent )

The problem now is that the do not give any response and my witdrawl is still pending.

I have the feeling that this casino never paid out any players, on the chat employees are getting more brutal and stop the chat uncolicited ( i stay very friendly )

It may not be possible for a casino with a MGA license to deal with customers this way?

I,m sorry to ask you again, but please help me on this one, my balance now is 5000 euro and won that 100 percent fair and square.

Best regards,

ThePOGG
Oct 16, 2017

Hi Svenobdam,

I've just spoken with the operator again about this issue - they inform me you've now withdrawn successfully?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 23, 2017

Hi Svenobdam,

I'm following up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

ThePOGG
Oct 30, 2017

Hi Svenobdam,

If we've not heard from you by Friday the 10th of November I'll assume you've received your funds and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.