ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Wizard Slots - Withdrawal issue

Ruling

Found for the Player - Wizard Slots has informed us that they will not cooperate with this service to manage player complaints.

Read our Wizard Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I cannot withdraw my funds and I have had all my id and other information verified but still having problems

Read the casino review

16 Responses

User icon
thepogg
January 18, 2022

Hi mixterod1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Specifically what has the operator informed you about this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
mixterod1
January 18, 2022

I've been told to make a deposit in order to transfer funds when I tried to do so I've been told that my real money balance is too high to make a withdrawal

User icon
thepogg
January 18, 2022

Hi mixterod1,

And what has Customer Support told you about this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
mixterod1
January 18, 2022

They have not replied after continuous emails that i have sent over 6 emails sent without a response

User icon
thepogg
January 19, 2022

Hi mixterod1,

When did you send the first of these emails?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
mixterod1
January 19, 2022

Over a week ago maybe a week and a half

User icon
mixterod1
January 20, 2022

Are you able to assist me in this matter ?

User icon
mixterod1
January 20, 2022

Are you able to assist me in this matter ?

User icon
thepogg
January 21, 2022

Hi mixterod1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

With the greatest of respect, you need to give the operator a reasonable amount of time to resolve this issue internally before seeking the intervention of a 3rd party dispute mediation service. If you are still experiencing issues on Friday the 28th of January let us know and I'll contact the operator on your behalf.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
mixterod1
January 21, 2022

Thank you

User icon
thepogg
January 29, 2022

Hi mixterod1,

Are you still experiencing issues?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
mixterod1
January 30, 2022

Hi yes! I am still experiencing Issues

User icon
mixterod1
February 1, 2022

?

User icon
mixterod1
February 1, 2022

?

User icon
mixterod1
February 4, 2022

Are you able to assist me?

User icon
thepogg
February 25, 2022

Hi mixterod1,

Sadly this operator has informed us that they will not cooperate with the management of complaints via this service. At this juncture we have no reasonable expectation of this changing.

All we could suggest is contacting the operators ADR, eCOGRA. Alternatively, if you wished to consider legal action our understanding is that GreenTableLegal.com offer a no win no fee service that specialises in the remote gambling sector.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

mixterod1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Wizard Slots
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Alderney Gambling Control Commission
  • Jumpman Gaming Limited

January 17, 2022

United States country flag