ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

Zodiac - Account Blocked Without Intimation

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Zodiac Casino have taken the appropriate action at the appropriate time given the alarming communications that the player has sent to the casino.

Read our Zodiac Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Respected Sir.

With due respect and honour I would like to pray your kind Attenation that , I [EDIT] from [EDIT] for last 3-4months regularly play the games. My Member Ship No. is [EDIT].My account is Zodica Casino.My user I'D is [EDIT].but last 2 days my account is locked. .I am contact the support team of zodica Casino, support team is recommend mail the contact the [email protected]

I contact the responsiblegambling, the responsiblegambling is response to me your account is activated after 24 hours. The message is below mentioned:-

[email protected]

Jun 12 (2 days ago)

to me

Hello [EDIT],

My name is [EDIT] from the Responsible Gambling Team here at Casino Rewards, thank you for your email.

As per the rules and regulations, your account will remain closed fro 24 hours from when the procedure was started.

After the 24 hours, we will review your account again and make a decision.

The 24 hours needs to be respected.

Thank you and kind regards,

[EDIT]

, after 24 hours completed the account is activated. The message is given below:-

[email protected]

Jun 12 (2 days ago)

to me

Hi [EDIT],

My name is [EDIT] from the responsible gambling team and I hope this email finds you well.

In regards to your previous request, your account has been reopened after the 24 hour lock.

If you have any more questions or further inquiries, please feel free and let us know.

Thank you and kind regards,

[EDIT]

Responsible Gambling Specialist

And again my account is locked on 12.06.2018 I am contact the support team of casiono rewards team, casino rewards is replay to me you contact [email protected] I contact the risk management, Casino Risk Management is replay to me your account is perementaly closed. The message is below mentioned::-

Casino Rewards Risk Management

4:57 AM (7 hours ago)

to me

Hello [EDIT],

Thanks for your email.

As per your request, we have now permanently excluded your casino account(s).

You will not be able to play for the selected period of your self-exclusion. The casino will not be held liable for attempts made to access the casino or open new accounts.

We highly recommend that you contact ALL other gaming operators where you may hold an account to request that the same exclusion be applied there too.

Kind regards,

[EDIT]

Casino Risk Management

----- Original Message -----

From:[EDIT]

To:[email protected]

Sent: 13/06/2018 5:59:06 PM

Sir, My Status is Bronze and Silver daily Jock Pot 3 times the amount is I am loss because My account is blocked without any information in this context Zodica Casino is Liable to pay the Compensation.

Regards

[EDIT]

Read the casino review

10 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
June 18, 2018

Hi Murali - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Before we go any further I need you to tell us whether you have requested a self-exclusion? If you've asked Zodiac casino to self-exclude you they rightly will not lift that self-exclusion until the chosen self-exclusion period has ended.

Secondly I need to make clear that bonuses are a privilege not a right. You would not be entitled to compensation because you could not claim bonuses while your account has been closed.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
Murali
June 19, 2018

First I have not requested for self exclusion and while chating with zodiac casino live support team i have asked for bonus then he told me to deposite 50 $ then i can get 250 bonus.then i told him the small small amount which i am giving for playing the game against that you give me bonus after that Mr. Josh from live support team got angry on me before that i appolozied many times to him but he trapped me and forward this matter to gambling officer they have blocked the account fir 24 hrs after 24 hrs it is again unlocked but risk managent team has blocked my account so kindly help me out .second thing is that i am really sorry for asking bonus i understood i am entitled for any compensation.

User icon
ThePOGG
June 22, 2018

Hi Murali,

I've spoken with the operator and your account was closed because you've made some highly concerning comments about the implications that your losses would have on you to a casino support agent. As such the operator has imposed a Responsible Gambling self-exclusion.

I'm sorry, but there's nothing we can do in this situation and we would not request that the operator re-open your account given the communications that have occurred.

ThePOGG

User icon
Murali
June 22, 2018

I am really happy to know that you person have tried your level best for recovery of my account thanks for that but again as my account is not opened till i will post all these happenings in the facebook ,tweeter ,consumer forum so that people will start disliking your game and they will quit from that.as i got this game from facebook so i will post the demrrits of this game .....

User icon
ThePOGG
June 22, 2018

Hi Murali,

Given your communications with the operator there is no question that you account should remain closed. No responsible operator is going to re-open your account after that and posting on social media is not going to change that.

I strongly recommend you contact groups that help people with gambling addictions.

ThePOGG

User icon
Murali
June 22, 2018

If my account is unlocked Zodica Casino. My total deposit amount is returned. Please help me I am forward my Credit Card Statement

User icon
ThePOGG
June 22, 2018

Hi Murali,

There is no ground for us to look for Zodiac casino to return your losses. They closed your account at the point where they became aware that you were likely a problem gambler. That was the correct time for them to take action.

ThePOGG

User icon
Murali
June 22, 2018

No problem but I am posting the face book, complaint board and all complaints site all the complaints of zodica casino and wardsap because people's are alert the play this game in future

User icon
Murali
June 23, 2018

Sir please try again ask to reopen my account because I want to play megha moolha progressive jock pot.

Please try once again

User icon
ThePOGG
June 25, 2018

Hi Murali,

I cannot be any clearer about this - we will NOT ask the operator to open you're account. You clearly have problems with gambling addiction and need to seek help. Please look at the resources intended to support players here - Responsible Gambling.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

Murali consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

June 18, 2018

United Kingdom country flag

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.