ThePogg logo unclaimed offers
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United Kingdom

ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
[X] Close this form and return to site

Zodiac – Treated badly

Ruling

Unresolved - Zodiac casino claim this player has opened multiple accounts. If true we would support the operator, but no evidence has been provided.

Read our Zodiac Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Hello ... june 2020 i withdrawn £1000 GBP on zodiac casino ! Next day they sent me an email saying congratulations on your £1000 win it will be with you within 1-2 buisness days and then they emailed aksing for proof of ID AND ADDRESS so sent it all and they emailed back saying its all perfect shouldnt be a problem and then congratulations yoh will recivee your winnings within 2-3 buisness days so i waited and really excited as they even promissed me on live chat im getting my winnings of £1000 then no emails nothing when i was suppose to recive my winnings so i contacted live chat and they said sorry your account is blocked and my winnings have gone im not allowed them at all there not paying them out !!! They even told me if i didnt reverse my winnings i would hve mg winnings in 1 buisness day ii got in such a meas over the win i lost close family owed a fortune out because i was promissed my win i was buzzing over moon happy then they just crushed me down and made me so angry sad treated badly i contacted them plenty of times just no repliy from them at all ... all i would love is my winnings of £1000 what i rightfully won and i was promissed please ive trued evrrything to help for this but just nobody can help

Read the casino review

6 Responses

ThePOGG
Jul 18, 2020

Hi steven2020 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Specifically what reason has the operator provided you for non-payment?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

steven2020
Jul 18, 2020

They said ive already got an account but they let me sign up they let me play it was as soon as i wothdrawn £1000 they said the most redicilous reason ever im fuming

ThePOGG
Jul 19, 2020

Hi steven2020,

Have you opened more than one account with Zodiac casino?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

steven2020
Jul 23, 2020

Nope I have not as far as I no

steven2020
Jul 25, 2020

Hiya is there an update on what’s going on with my claim I’ve not heared nothing from use for a while

ThePOGG
Jul 31, 2020

Hi steven2020,

Zodiac Casino have come back to us asserting that not only have you set-up more than one account but that other accounts have been registered at your address. However they have declined to provide supporting evidence to verify their assertion. As such we have two parties with opposing claims and no sound basis upon which to make a ruling. As such this complaint will be marked as 'Unresolved'.

Sorry we could not be of further help.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

steven2020 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Zodiac
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • United Kingdom Gambling Commission
  • Apollo Entertainment Limited

July 17, 2020

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland sits to the north-west of mainland Europe. The United Kingdom shares a border with The Republic of Ireland and has coasts on the Atlantic Ocean, Celtic Sea, North Sea, Irish Sea and English Channel. The population of the UK is approaching the 67.6 million mark leading to a fairly densely populated land mass. The gambling sector in the United Kingdom is entirely regulated and licensed by the UKGC – the United Kingdom Gambling Commission. Should players resident In the UK wish to gamble with foreign based operators there is no history of this being treated as a criminal offence, but high levels of protection exist for UK residents playing with UK licensed operators.

Disclaimer:

The above information is what we believe to be the the legal status of online gambling, however information on this topic is limited and hard to find. We accept no liability for any errors or ommissions. It is the reader’s responsibility to ensure that they know the legality of online gambling in their country before engaging with any online gambling service.