ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Mason Slots - BANNED ACCOUNT

Ruling

Found for the Casino - Mason Slots Casino have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this has breached terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion.

Read our Mason Slots Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

I provided all the necessary documents and they banned my account and asked for skype verification but i sent them a selfie

Read the casino review

14 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
August 24, 2020

Hi atsel1961 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

As we are the ADR for the N1 Interactive Ltd license under the Malta Gaming Authority license there is certain information we have to provide you now.

You can find all the relevant information about this service here – http://thepogg.com/terms-of-use/ and the terms of use for our complaint service here - https://thepogg.com/terms-of-use-for-dispute-resolution-service/

To summarise.

– Use of this service does not preclude your seeking redress through court proceedings .

– This service is free to use for both the complainant and operator.

– At any point during the procedure the submitting party retains the right to withdraw their complaint. This does not preclude our right to continue the discussion with the involved operator of general issues related to the complaint (i.e. insufficiently clear terms and conditions).

– You are not obliged to obtain independent or legal advice or representation, though you may choose to do so.

If you have any questions about the above, let me know.

You will need to complete the verification, including video call, before we will be able to assist you. Let us know when you have done that.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
atsel1961
September 1, 2020

I did what they asked me and they subtracted the winnings and they will return the deposits. They did that because my son helped me a little bit with computer, im and old woman and not familiar with computer and he helps me with the registration and stuff. They quoted a rule in their casino. Worst casino experience ever. According to the rules of our casino, player shall not provide access to their Player Account or allow using the Website to any third party including but not limited to minors. This information you can see on a screenshot below or in our Terms and Conditions, "Use of player account" section, point 3 following the link here: masonslots.com/en/info/terms-and-conditions.

User icon
ThePOGG
September 3, 2020

Hi atsel1961,

Specifically how did your son "help" you with registration? How do the operator know this? Does your son also have an account?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
atsel1961
September 3, 2020

My son found this site and he made an account in like a month ago. He deposited one or times I think and then he told me about this site and he guided me how to register and deposit as I mentioned before I am old woman. I think they may noticed because I asked for a bonus and they find it by address. We live in the same house.

User icon
atsel1961
September 3, 2020

It's a shame to steal people's winnings with these excuses and I didn't cheat. He didn't play with my account. We have registered in many casinos and we didn't have any issues.

User icon
ThePOGG
September 4, 2020

Hi atsel1961,

The operator has not stolen anything nor have they cheated anyone. Like every other online gambling operator, Mason Slots limit the number of welcome bonuses that can be received per person/household/device/IP address. This is clearly detailed in the terms and conditions and is far from an unusual restriction. If you have not read the terms and conditions, or if you have but chose to ignore them, the onus is on you.

ThePOGG

User icon
atsel1961
September 4, 2020

I dont care about bonuses, i won these money without bonuses. I made a deposit without bonuses and i won and they didnt give me my winnings because they say layer shall not provide access to their Player Account or allow using the Website to any third party including but not limited to minors. This information you can see on a screenshot below or in our Terms and Conditions, "Use of player account" section, point 3 following the link here: masonslots.com/en/info/terms-and-conditions.

User icon
atsel1961
September 4, 2020

I lost the winnings because my son helped me with my computer. Im an old woman and sometimes i require help with programs and because i press something by mistake. Is that illegal? Anyway thats a shame

User icon
ThePOGG
September 4, 2020

Hi atsel1961,

Press what by mistake?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
atsel1961
September 5, 2020

As I told you many times I am old lady and not so familiar with pc and I close some times by mistake windows I press wrong buttons and getting in other sites without noticing and I need a little help but my son doesn't use my account he just helps me sometimes. Is that illegal?

User icon
ThePOGG
September 7, 2020

Hi atsel1961,

No, getting help is not "illegal". However, allowing someone else to complete registration for you or access your account may be a violation of terms of use.

But even that has not been the problem here. As pointed out to you already, you are the second person at your address to claim a welcome bonus. That IS a clear violation of bonus terms. You were not entitled to receive a bonus.

All we can suggest is that in future you ensure you have read all the terms and conditions associated with any bonus you claim and ensure you adhere to them.

ThePOGG

User icon
atsel1961
September 7, 2020

Again I didn't get any bonuses I just asked for a bonus and they told me that I can't use because another member in the same address did get them and I was OK. I never used a bonus

User icon
atsel1961
September 30, 2020

hello, its been 3 weeks since last comment. whats going on?

User icon
ThePOGG
October 6, 2020

Mason Slots have provided sufficient evidence to demonstrate that this account has breached the terms of use in a non-redeemable fashion. As such we will take no further part in the representation of this player's claim.

No further posts will be approved on this thread.

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

atsel1961 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Mason Slots
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

August 24, 2020

United States country flag