ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

SlotJoint - No payment since April

Ruling

Found for the Casino - This player has decided that they do not want to cooperate with the process of locating the payment that they claim has not been received.

Read our Slotjoint Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Still waiting for my money always saying that payment was done telling me To wait after proses Tim and no $ ask for bank account transactions

That's what I give them

And then start over again

Since April

Read the casino review

8 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
November 1, 2020

Hi marty9999 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

Exactly what did the operator tell you last time you contacted them about this issue?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
marty9999
November 1, 2020

Dear [EDIT], Thank you for your email. Please send a copy of your bank statement in pdf,jpeg or png file. We hope to hear from you Yours truly, SlotJoint [EDIT]  Mon, 10/26/20 7:44 pm     Dear [EDIT], Thank you for your email. We have relayed your message requesting for a phone call. However, we would still request for a copy of your bank statement if you have not received your money until end of business day on October 26. If you have further questions, please ask Yours truly, SlotJoint Support [EDIT]  Wed, 10/28/20 11:47 am     Dear [EDIT], Thank you for your email. Our Supervisor from our Payment Team will look into this once you send us a copy of your October bank statement up to this date so we can forward it to our Finance Team for checking. Please see attached file for your reference. Should you have any other concerns, please let us know. Yours truly, SlotJoint Support Same thing over and over again I get told payment was sent wait 10 working days after 10 day's no $ so we start over tell me to send a copy from my bank account I send it in It's been like that since April I never got the $ and we start over more then 10 times it's ridiculous

User icon
marty9999
November 8, 2020

Can you help me?

User icon
ThePOGG
December 2, 2020

Hi marty9999,

Our understanding is that SlotJoint are waiting for you to provide documentation demonstrating where certain payments on your statement came from. Have you provided this?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
marty9999
December 8, 2020

I have been providing statement si April !

Idont have a CPU et je suis francais

Je suis a bout de parler avec un écran qui mène nulpar

I juste want m'y $

User icon
ThePOGG
December 13, 2020

Hi marty9999,

Slotjoint are NOT waiting on you providing a statement.

You have now been paid twice for this payment. On both occasions you claim not to have received the funds. On both occasions there are transactions on your payment statement that look likely to be the funds that Slotjoint sent. That being the case, if we are to accept that you have not received this payment already, you need to demonstrate the source of these other payments.This will show that these were not the payment from Slotjoint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
marty9999
December 13, 2020

I can give you proff that it's a personal transfer from one of my account to. A other (accede is the name of the banking app )

I have been providing statement so many times I stupid

I even spoke to the branch manager a gave him the transaction # they gave me and he said that it a VAlid #

And there's nothing in system that is not accounted for so

There not doing it right

I can prouve it to you but I'm not sending them no more of my personal info for them to prove there incompetence

User icon
ThePOGG
December 19, 2020

Hi marty9999,

If you're not prepared to cooperate with this process - and that will include providing further information to the operator - there is nothing we can do to assist you.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

marty9999 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • SlotJoint
  • Curacao eGaming
  • NORTHERN ENTERTAINMENT N.V.

November 1, 2020

United States country flag