ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Bet-At-Home - does not pay

Ruling

Resolved - Bet-At-Home were not willing to discuss this directly with us but the issue appears to have been resolved with the player.

Player's Complaint

Bet At Home does not pay after I send them everything. They ask for my ID and document to verify and I sent to them. After I sent to them they blocked my cashout and tell me they want bank letter and me to explain my internet to them. They owe me 615 euro and hassle me so much just to get my cash out. This is not fair. Cash out my money now please!

Read the casino review

14 Responses

User icon
ThePOGG
January 6, 2015

Hi juliansh1 - welcome to ThePOGG.com and Happy New Year!

I'm afraid you may have the wrong impression about the service we offer here. This isn't a forum for you to apply pressure to a casino to pay you, this is a service where we'll try and help you resolve your issue. As long as this complaint is open it's managed privately so demanding a casino pay you won't do any good.

As it stands, it sounds to me like Bet-At-Home have substantial concerns about your identity. There's obviously something about how your connection to them has registered that indicates that you could be obscuring your real identity or associates you with other account hence why they want you to explain your internet connection to them.

Requesting a letter from you bank suggests that they've found the ID you've submitted up to this point questionable and want further evidence that you are actually the named account holder of the bank account in question.

As things stand I'll be happy to speak to Bet-At-Home for you when you provide your username and email address as detailed in our complaint guidance, but I will not press for the payment of your funds until such time as any incongruities with your account have been explained and your identity has be adequately established.

Forward on your username and the email address you use at Bet-At-Home and I'll try to talk to the casino.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
January 12, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

I haven't received your username or email address and without this I can't do anything to assist you. Please forward these on asap.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
juliansh1
January 12, 2015

my user name is [EDIT] and my email is [EDIT] or [EDIT] I can not remember what email I make the account with.

User icon
juliansh1
January 16, 2015

Just looking for any update on this. Please let me know is this still in progress?

User icon
ThePOGG
January 16, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

Yes I am still looking into this for you. Right now Bet-At-Home have asked me to ask you to contact their customer support team directly. I'm currently explaining to them that the reason you're here is because their customer support team haven't managed to resolve your issue.

ThePOGG

User icon
juliansh1
January 20, 2015

Any update? I can wait I just want you to know I have not forgot this. Thanks.

User icon
ThePOGG
January 21, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

I don't have any further updates for you at the moment. Bet-At-Home want you to talk directly to their customer services. I have explained the issues with this to no avail. I'm currently trying another route to hopefully get to speak to a team member higher up the ladder. I'll let you know when I've got more information.

ThePOGG

User icon
juliansh1
January 24, 2015

Ok thank you. I will contact them again today if someone will help me. Then if they do not you can tell them I tried again.

User icon
juliansh1
January 28, 2015

Ok. The update is that I sent them a screen shot of my Neteller home page account. I sent them a screen shot of my Neteller transaction history of me making a deposit to them. I sent them a proof of address. This is what they asked me for and I sent it to them. Now I still don't have the money and I don't know what is going on.

User icon
juliansh1
February 5, 2015

Hello? I have no response from them still and no response from you. I don't know how to let them know I sent the documents.

User icon
ThePOGG
February 5, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

Apologies for the delay - I've been attending an industry conference with limited time/internet access for the last few days.

I spoke with someone at Bet-At-Home yesterday. They are unwilling to give me any details as to that actual nature of the issue and simply insist that you contact them directly at service.en[@]bet-at-home.com.

What I would suggest is that you forward on any correspondence you've had with their security team to me, including the documents you sent in, and I'll review this information to see if there are any obvious problems. You can send this through to [email protected]

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 11, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

Before I can do anything further to assist you I need you to forward on any communications you've had with Bet-At-Home.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 16, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

Is it fair to conclude that you've managed to resolve this issue with Bet-At-Home support?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
ThePOGG
February 20, 2015

Hi juliansh1,

If I've not heard anything further from you by Friday the 27th of February I'll assume that you've managed to resolve this issue directly with Bet-At-Home.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

juliansh1 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

January 6, 2015

United States country flag