Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is not available!

This gambling operator does not accept players from your country.

Why not try these great operators who do?
Play

GSlot

GSlot rating

+

– Operator subject to strong regulatory requirement.

– Non-cooperative with the management of player complaints.

– Withdrawals take over 24 hours.

– Email support takes longer than average to respond.

– Low value registration incentives.


Spin Casino Casino Review

Review last updated - January 2022. Spin Casino is operated by Bayton Ltd part of the Betway Limited Group and one of several casinos and white labels that are affiliated with each other, including: Betway, Hippodrome Online Casino, Jackpot City, Lucky Nugget and others. Spin Casino is licensed by the MGA in Malta. This group has been consistently unresponsive to player complaints posted here and at other portals but this is something of a given for the mega corporations and Betway Limited have done much to support our sister charity, BetBlocker, allowing us to afford support to those most vulnerable of gamblers and the number of complaints we receive about them each year, that remain unresolved, is very few - approximately 3 per year. It must be noted by players making use of their product that should issues arise it is unlikely that we will be able to intervene on their behalf. Spin's website is minimalist in design but comprehensive to use. The website is built around a colour palette of red, orange and white. The casino logo is its name all in capitals in ombre red to orange - the "i" is in lower case and its tittle has been replaced with a star.

OVERVIEW | 5.52/10


Review last updated - January 2022. Spin Casino is operated by Bayton Ltd part of the Betway Limited Group and one of several casinos and white labels that are affiliated with each other, including: Betway, Hippodrome Online Casino, Jackpot City, Lucky Nugget and others. Spin Casino is licensed by the MGA in Malta. This group has been consistently unresponsive to player complaints posted here and at other portals but this is something of a given for the mega corporations and Betway Limited have done much to support our sister charity, BetBlocker, allowing us to afford support to those most vulnerable of gamblers and the number of complaints we receive about them each year, that remain unresolved, is very few - approximately 3 per year. It must be noted by players making use of their product that should issues arise it is unlikely that we will be able to intervene on their behalf. Spin's website is minimalist in design but comprehensive to use. The website is built around a colour palette of red, orange and white. The casino logo is its name all in capitals in ombre red to orange - the "i" is in lower case and its tittle has been replaced with a star.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 8/10


Spin Casino are part of the long-established Betway Group.

The Betway group of casinos has a policy of not discussing player complaints, with both this and other affiliate based player complaint services.

Ordinarily we would not work with a group that will not discuss complaints. However, Betway's position on complaints is standard amongst the industry giants (few will consider cooperating on complaint management) and Betway been a significant financial supporter of our sister charity BetBlocker. It is our considered opinion that the support that Betway has given to BetBlocker - a project that supports thousands of gambling addicts every day - does far more good than their refusal to discuss the handful of complaints we receive about them each year (on average ~3/year for the decade we have been in operation) does harm.

The above being the case we are happy to acknowledge that Betway's policy decisions are a net positive for players, though we would stress to players that if you get in trouble while playing with this group it is highly unlikely we will be able to assist you.

Players should note the following Terms and Conditions before signing up to play: "5.6. The Casino is a member of the Casino group. You may not claim a Bonus at the Casino if (1) prior to opening an Account at the Casino, you have opened an Account at any other online casino within the Casino Group and claimed such a Bonus from such other online casino and (2) having claimed such Bonus from the other online casino within the Casino Group, wagered such previously claimed Bonus and initial deposit less than 100 times at the online casino granting you such Bonus. Under no circumstances shall you be eligible for more than one sign- up bonus at the Casino even if you are able to open multiple Accounts thereat (in, for example, different currencies or languages). If your Account at the Casino has been credited with a sign- up bonus for which you (in our sole and unfettered discretion, not to be exercised unreasonable) are ineligible, the Casino shall retrospectively void such sign- up bonus and any winnings received by you after the sign- up bonus has been credited to your relevant Accounts." (28/12/2021) "5.7.3 Where a Sign-Up Bonus has been granted to you, subject to you being required to have met all wagering requirements, you will be limited to a maximum withdrawal value of 6 times your first deposit amount and any remaining balance will be forfeited. This clause will only be applied at the discretion of casino management. All progressive wins are exempt from this clause." (28/12/2021) "7.6. Players who withdraw a sum of money that is 5 times or more, greater than their lifetime deposits across the Casino Group will liable for detailed game and play review and only be able to withdraw their winnings at a sum of €4,000 per week. The remaining amount will be placed back in the player's account until such time that they are eligible for a further withdrawal. This clause will only be applied at the discretion of casino management. All progressive wins are exempt from this clause." (28/12/2021)

For references see Palace Group Player/Affiliate Issues

BONUSES | 1 / 10


100% up to €400
Max Bonus 400
Min Deposit 10
Max Bet 8/0.50 per line
Type Cashable
Wagering 70xB
Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Terms and Conditions

The Spin Casino Welcome bonus currently consists of a bonus of 100% up to €400.

The minimum deposit that will trigger the bonus is €10.

This bonus has a wagering requirement of 70xbonus for the deposit bonus.

The bonus uses the standard bonus structure with funds being locked from the moment of deposit until all wagering requirements are met and bets with both deposited and bonus funds contributing to the wagering requirement.

The maximum allowed bet is €8 on any single round of play and €0.50 on any single payline.

The maximum win with this bonus is 6xdeposit.

The bonus is cashable.

Game Weightings:

  • Slots* 100%
  • *NetEnt slots 50%

  • Video Poker(excluding All acesand Jacks or Better Video Poker),all Roulette, all Blackjacks(excluding Classic Blackjack) and Casino War 8%
  • All table pokers, all roulettes, all video/power Pokers (excluding All Aces and Jacks or Better video pokers), all blackjacks (excluding Classic Blackjack) and Casino War 8%
  • Classic Blackjacks, All Aces video pokers, all Jacks or Better video pokers 2%
  • All Baccarats, All Craps, Red Dog, Sic bo 0%
  • Wagers placed using the gamble feature 0%

Available to newly registered players only.

Every effort is made to ensure these terms are accurate and up-to-date, however we accept no responsibility for inaccuracies or errors. It is your responsibility to ensure that you confirm the terms of any promotion you accept with the operators website before you play.


BONUS: 100% up to €400
Try another casino
Value to Player for:
£-10.37
Bonus Value
low roller
mid
mid roller
low
high roller
low
superhigh roller
low

Payout Speed: 72 hours | 8 / 10


Spin Casino do not process withdrawals over weekends according to their Terms and Conditions and hence the score of 8.

Minimum Withdrawal - None listed

Maximum Withdrawal - €10,000 per 24 hours.

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 7 / 10


Spin Casino use Microgaming and NetEnt software for their instant play casino.

Game selections are as follows:

Instant

Table Games – 43

Slots – 193

Video Poker – 13

Jackpots - 31

Live - 36

Customer Service | 0 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • November 2021 - No response.

Licensing | 8 / 10


Spin Casino hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Malta Gaming Authority - In our experience the MGA is the best regulatory authority in terms of the management of player complaints. Their complaints team is open and cooperative in the discussion of player issues and we've managed to resolve a number of credible player issues working with the MGA. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Spin Casino does not accept players from the following countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Oceania, Angola, Argentina, Australia, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kenya, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lithuania, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nicaragua, Nigeria, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S., Yemen.

Contact


Contact Details:

Email : [email protected]

Slots RTP


Spin Casino publish all the RTPs for their slots games.

Comp Points


Spin Casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


Betway Limited, whilst uncooperative with us on player complaints brought to us against them, do a great deal to support our sister charity which aids those exhibiting problem gambling behaviours. This offsets the tiny number of complaints brought to us about them each year and as long as players are mindful of the fact that we cannot mediate complaints between themselves and Betway we see the value in recommending a group that actively works to support compulsive gamblers.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

COMPLAINTS

Spin Casino
Found for the player

Spin Casino - do not cash my winnings out for no reason

Read Complaint
Spin Casino
Resolved

Spin Casino - scammers

Read Complaint
Spin Casino
Resolved

Spin Casino - Still haven't received my two withdrawals

Read Complaint
Show all Complaints
flag-us United states