ThePOGG.com – your source for reliable information about online gambling.


  • Over 2k complaints managed and $2 million returned to players.
  • The largest collection of detailed casino reviews available online.
  • Bonus value reports to tell you how bonuses really compare.
  • Detailed game guides to help you learn to play.

I certify that I am over 18 years of age and I have read and agreed to the:

We respect your privacy and won't share your email address.
Aweber logo
[X] Close this form and return to site
Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

Maneki - No winnings are paid out

Ruling

Resolved - The submitting complainant has become non-responsive to our repeated requests for additional information. As such we assume they have resolved their issue on their own.

Read our Maneki Casino Review.

Player's Complaint

Once again, my card withdrawal has been rejected, I have no other withdrawal methods, the chat offered me a deposit via Neosurf but I also cannot deposit and I will not be able to withdraw using this method. Please help me.

Read the casino review

9 Responses

User icon
thepogg
October 9, 2021

Hi gonia195 - welcome to ThePOGG.com!

When exactly did you place this withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
gonia195
October 11, 2021

24.09.2021

User icon
thepogg
October 17, 2021

Hi gonia195,

What reason has the operator given you for declining your withdrawal?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
gonia195
October 20, 2021

Discards your payment to your card all the time

User icon
thepogg
October 20, 2021

Hi gonia195,

Have you contacted the operator to ask why your withdrawals are being declined?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
gonia195
October 21, 2021

Yes, in the chat I got the answer that I can withdraw by bank transfer, but I do not have such a withdrawal option

User icon
thepogg
October 23, 2021

Hi gonia195,

Please take a screenshot of the available banking options and send them to [email protected].

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
October 31, 2021

Hi gonia195,

I'm following-up on the above?

Thanks,

ThePOGG

User icon
thepogg
November 7, 2021

Hi gonia195,

If we haven't heard from you by Friday the 19th of November I'll assume you no longer need our assistance and close this complaint.

Thanks,

ThePOGG

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Agreement

gonia195 consented for ThePOGG to act on their behalf and share the personal information that they provide to ThePOGG with the following agencies for the purposes of resolving their complaint:

  • Maneki
  • Malta Gaming Authority
  • N1 Interactive Ltd

October 5, 2021

United States country flag