Close geo
Turn geolocation on
Locale settings

Currently viewing:

English in United States

blacklisted casino thepogg

This casino is closed!

This operator has ceased operation and is no longer available to play with.

We recommend you to enjoy your time elsewhere:
Play

GSlot

GSlot rating
Play

888

888 rating

+

– Fast response to email support request.

– Not subject to the strongest regulations.

– Low value registration incentives.


Grand Wild Casino Review

Review last updated - May 2016

OVERVIEW | 5.02/10


As of the 12th of March 2016 Grand Wild casino appears to have closed.

An instant play Playtech casino, Grand Wild offer a new venue for those bored of their old Playtech haunts.

TRUSTWORTHINESS | 1/10


Due to their Not Recommended status we did not feel comfortable sending a review to Grand Wild casino.

Grand Wild casino have a term restricting the amount a player can win to 20x their deposit. This term means that if you hit a big win all funds in excess of 20x your deposit will be voided. As such we do not feel comfortable recommending Grand Wild casino.

When we attempted to contact Grand Wild casino regarding a software fairness issue, unlike the other casinos involved with this issue, none of the casino in this group made any effort to respond. See https://thepogg.com/gamesos-blackjack-switch-issue/.

The CyberNeedle group have been unresponsive to player complaints.

Alongside all of their own issues, the CyberNeedle group have associations with the EveningStar Holdings Group, one of the most widely complained about groups in operation today with both players and affiliates.

For references see EveningStar Holdings Group Player Issues

You can see the latest updates to Grand Wild casino's terms and conditions here.

BONUSES | 4 / 10


Grand Wild Casino Review does not currently offer a bonus that we can reasonably evaluate.

Deposit Method Restrictions:
Country/Regional Restrictions:

Payout Speed: 4 days | 6 / 10


Our reviewer reports Neteller withdrawals being paid out within 4 days

Minimum withdrawal – $30.

Maximum withdrawal – £10000/day. You are allowed to win a maximum of £10000/day (excluding progressive jackpots) at Grand Wild casino.

Banking options available - Credit/Debit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers), ClickandBuy, WebMoney

We recommend using Neteller for speed, convenience and security. To sign-up to Neteller click here.

Software | 10 / 10


Grand Wild casino use Playtech and CTMX (GamesOS) softwares for their instant casino. Check out our Playtech Software Review and CTMX Software Review.

Game selection is as follows;

Instant

Table Games – 53

Slots – 117

Video Poker – 34

Customer Service | 10 / 10


Email Testing Record

  • June 2015 - 57 minutes
  • November 2014 - No Response
  • June 2014 - 19 hours 38 minutes
  • December 2013 - 16 hours 57 minutes
  • August 2013 - 11 hours 43 minutes

Licensing | 6 / 10


GrandWild hold the following gambling licenses :

  • Curacao eGaming - GrandWild casino are licensed in Curacao but we are unsure which Master License holder is responsible for them. As such we cannot comment on how effective contacting their regulator would be in case of a complaint. You can find further information regarding this regulator's complaint policies here.

The following countries are restricted from participation with Grand Wild casino – Belgium, Israel, Italy, Denmark, Hong Kong, Cyprus, France and its territories (including French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Martinique, Guadeloupe, Reunion, Mayotte), Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, USA, USA Minor Outlying Islands, Latvia

Contact Information;

Email : [email protected]

Affiliate Program - GrandWild Partners.

Restricted Countries


Players from United States NOT accepted.

Grand Wild does not accept players from the following countries: Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Hong Kong, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Martinique, Mayotte, Reunion, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S..

Contact


Slots RTP


Grand Wild casino do not publish the house edge of their slots games.

Comp Points


Grand Wild casino do not appear to offer any form of comp point program.

Closing Thoughts


So far so good for Grand Wild. It's a little unusual to see a Playtech venue that doesn't offer a download casino, but instant play seems to be the way of the future.

Associated By Company


The below operators are run by the same company as this operator. This means that, for well regulated operators, self-exclusions or bonus bans may carry over to these properties. For poorly licensed, or unlicensed operators, it is good to know which other sites are being run by the same company, so you can avoid companies that have mistreated you in the past.

There are no associated casinos to display.

Other Associations


We believe the below operators to be associated with this operator in some fashion that is not immediately transparent. More information about these connections is usually available in the Trustworthiness section of the review.

flag-us United states